My Reviews (98)

Banana and Strawberry Yoghurt Smoothie

We all know smoothies are healthy but this recipe is awesome tasting too, with fresh bananas and strawberries complemented with yoghurt and honey.
Reviews (98)


13 Aug 2007
Reviewed by: HP4ever
I REALLY liked this smoothie and served it too a bunch of people at a family get together but I thought it was very plain so I changed a couple of the measurments and ingredients: 1/2 a handful of strawberries 1 handful of blueberries 1 1/2 tablespoons of honey 2 large scoops of frozen yogourt 1/2 a cup of milk 1 banana You should try this recipe!
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
03 Jul 2007
Reviewed by: HoneyBunch
This was heavenly! I froze the banana and strawberries and instead of vanilla yogurt I used Guava Yogurt (I'm part Hispanic so in my house there is mostly latina based foods)Anywhich way it was sooooo delish!!! =)
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
11 Apr 2007
Reviewed by: LisaB
Simple and Good.
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
13 Jan 2007
Reviewed by: Christy
This is a great recipe. I have used it several times and added different berries. Very good!
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
02 Nov 2006
Reviewed by: CrimsonJame
Yummy! My kids and I love this! I always make this using a frozen banana and it comes out perfect. Great quick smoothie!
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
14 May 2017
Reviewed by: Tammy Lynn
I used unsweetened almond milk, which tasted great in this. The only thing I would do is use a frozen banana next time. My strawberries were rather large, and this had a nice combo of both tastes.
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
01 May 2015
Reviewed by: shantybaby
LOVE! Will try with ice next time.
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
25 Apr 2015
Reviewed by: catherine
my 3 kids all enjoyed it! It's a miracle.
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)

History

Recently Viewed Recipes


Recently Searched Recipes