My Reviews (56)

Easy Chocolate Orange Fudge

This is a four ingredient fudge, super easy to make and delicious. You can use almonds instead of pecans which also work well.
Reviews (56)


Comment:
29 Sep 2008
OLC626 said:
Used different ingredients. Very quick and easy. Add 1/2 tsp orange extract for more orange flavour. Yum!
 
29 Sep 2008
Reviewed by: CHRIS523
Super easy! If you line the pan with enough baking paper to cover the sides and bottom with a little extra to fold over the pan's edges, you can easily lift the fudge out of the pan when you're ready to cut it into squares. I cut it with a pizza cutter which made it very easy, and the pan didn't need to be washed!!
 
Comment:
29 Sep 2008
TOMASIDM said:
Altered ingredient amounts. Absolutely adore this quick n easy recipe, although I now double the amount of orange and nuts which I highly recommend! Tastes fabulous with macadamia's also! Love ya work. Cheers Cath
 
Comment:
29 Sep 2008
Rebecca said:
Used different ingredients. this was a yummy orange chocolate treat I used 1.5 tsp of orange flavour instead of grated orange peel (just easier) i didn't have problems with it being soft
 
29 Sep 2008
Reviewed by: MICHI IN MIAMI
This is one of the easiest and best fudge recipies I have ever had. Thankyou! Lorie
 
23 Jan 2013
Reviewed by: sarah27
so easy! and yum too. it's very sweet though, even though i used dark chocolate. if you prefer something less sweet then i suggest you use less condensed milk.
 
20 Jan 2004
Reviewed by: KIMAR
Super easy! Love the chocolate/orange combination. If you line the pan with enough parchment paper to cover the sides and bottom with a little extra to fold over the pan's edges, you can easily lift the fudge out of the pan when you're ready to cut it into squares. I cut it with a pizza cutter which made it very easy, and the pan didn't need to be washed!!
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
15 Feb 2005
Reviewed by: SAYANGAMBER
This was good but not the best fudge I've had. It was simple to make. I would add extra orange peel to the recipe because I really like the taste of orange and chocolate mixed and it the orange taste wasn't that strong.
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
Comment:
31 Oct 2011
wackiemackie said:
I want to make this for Christmas presents...does it need to be kept in the fridge and how long will it last? Thanks
 
(Review from Allrecipes UK & Ireland)
28 Nov 2005
Reviewed by: Lisa Pirillo
Very quick and easy. Add 1/2 tsp orange extract for more orange flavor. Yum!
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)

History

Recently Viewed Recipes


Recently Searched Recipes