My Reviews (168)

No Bake Chocolate Cheesecake

Love chocolate? Love cheesecake? Have them both together by making this delicious chocolate cheesecake for friends and family.
Reviews (168)


16 May 2012
Reviewed by: aliciawelstead
This is the first cheesecake I've ever made.. It was very easy to make and very very yummy! I tweaked it a little by adding mint and topping the cheesecake with flake. I added a picture of the finished product
 
10 Mar 2011
Reviewed by: vickilawlor
Made this last night.Did not put in freezer as per directions.It set beautifully overnight.It makes a small cheesecake.I thought about doubling the ingredients next time, but think it might be too rich.I would serve with berries next time.
 
Comment:
04 Mar 2012
RubyBentley said:
Do you bake any cheesecakes anyway?
 
18 Sep 2010
Reviewed by: Maxnob1
gorgeous recipe, recommended fir all chocolate lovers
 
16 Jul 2009
Reviewed by: France
Really nice, and quite decadent. I had a very hard time with the cocoa powder, make sure your water is very hot, and that the cocoa is nicely blended until smooth... this said, I will make it again, we really enjoyed it.
 
22 May 2010
Reviewed by: dustygn
Have to be quick mixing the melted chocolate into the cream - or else you end up with a marble effect - like me. Still tasted yum though.
 
Comment:
16 Jul 2009
France said:
Altered ingredient amounts. Used Choc Ripple bikkies for the crust, and milk chocolate as that's all I had on hand.
 
Comment:
18 Sep 2010
Maxnob1 said:
. Gorgeous, went down very wellwith ALL the family, highly recommended
 
04 Mar 2012
Reviewed by: RubyBentley
Do you bake any cheescake anyway?
 
11 Feb 2011
Reviewed by: AbbyCat
This is now my go to recipe! Everyone in my family loves it and they are always asking for it =D
 

History

Recently Viewed Recipes


Recently Searched Recipes