My Reviews (123)

Alcohol-Free Punch

My sister's friend gave her this recipe years ago to use at our parents' 25th wedding anniversary party. This is very refreshing, non -alcoholic and so easy to put together. I recommend making an ice ring out of extra pineapple juice.
Reviews (123)


09 Jan 2013
Reviewed by: lisa89
hi, sorry what is sparkling lemonade? what brand can i use?
 
24 Dec 2012
Reviewed by: foufee
Cool and refreshing. I used Tropical Juice instead of the separate fruit juices, would probably be even better with the recommended juices.
 
02 Jan 2013
Reviewed by: thepanoogie
I used Orange and Mango juice instead of just Mango as I could not find Mango juice at the shop I went to. Tasted lovely and refreshing for a hot day.
 
24 Dec 2014
Reviewed by: bronsimon
Perfect
 
24 Apr 2003
Reviewed by: TMWILLIA
incredible punch!! I had to make multiple copies for my book club. You can find the apricot nectar in the mexican foods section (look for Jumex brand juices).
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
07 Dec 2005
Reviewed by: Jill Schilz
This punch was FANTASTIC. I made the entire quantity called for without thinking too hard about it (with only a few friends coming over), so naturally, we had a bunch left over at the end of the night (even though everyone loved it and was slurping down cup after cup) -- it makes a ton. This is the super-cool part, though: since I didn't want to throw the rest away, I stuck it in the fridge (even though I was pretty sure that I was being a moron, since the soda would obviously lose its fizz before I would drink or serve it again...). Well, FOUR DAYS LATER, I pulled it out of the fridge, mixed it with some more lemon-lime soda, and it was JUST AS GOOD AS THE FIRST TIME. This stuff ROCKS. Every single person who tried it absolutely loved it. Couldn't get enough.
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
26 Aug 2005
Reviewed by: MEGANMAC1
Mmm, this was so good and refreshing, not overwhelmingly sweet like many punches. I couldn't find a big can of apricot nectar, so I used four small cans of peach nectar. Also, I used diet 7-Up. By the way, it calls for the small can of limeade, I didn't figure that out until after I shopped, so I just used half of the big one.
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
14 Aug 2005
Reviewed by: weekendcook
I made this for a baby shower today and got great reviews from both kids and adults. I really liked how quick and easy this was to put together. I made an ice ring as suggested with some of the punch and slices of orange, lemon, and lime. I think it would also be pretty just to float the fruit slices on top of the punch. This recipe is definitely a keeper!
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
12 May 2005
Reviewed by: SAMDON
We made this punch for our Church dedication and it was a 'HIT'. We had over 300 people on Mothers Day and were able to plan for that many using the tools you provide. Thanks so much for this great beverage.
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
25 May 2005
Reviewed by: SHERS54
Excellent punch. This is my new favorite. I used fresca instead of sprite or 7-up. It was gone in no time, I should have bought the stuff to make a second round!!! YUMMMM!
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)

History

Recently Viewed Recipes


Recently Searched Recipes