My Reviews (85)

Chocolate Mint Milkshake

A cool, refreshing milkshake that will have you craving for more. All you need is milk, vanilla ice cream, chocolate syrup, and a few drops of some peppermint extract.
Reviews (85)


17 Sep 2010
Reviewed by: Jillian
Absolutely Awesome - this stuff is so good and so chocolatey! The peppermint extract is the key here. To really get our tastebuds into over drive I topped it off with whipped cream and peppermint patties that I broke up into pieces and drizzled a little extra chocolate syrup over it.
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
31 Jul 2005
Reviewed by: RVJSTUDIO
I have tried and disliked most shakes... but this one was definitely a keeper I'll want again and again! Just a tiny drop of mint extract is all it needed. I used my VitaMix to blend it. AWESOME!
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
26 Jan 2002
Reviewed by: GOODY2SHOES
This is a delicious recipe! I love it!!!
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
14 Feb 2006
Reviewed by: Luthiena
Buahahahahahahaha, I AM HERE TO REVIEW!!! : D Okay, I'm done. This is yummmmmmmmy! : D If you come over, we should make this.... Tehehehe... Hahahohohehe.... : D So, yeah, this was yummy. I added more milk, though.
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
24 Jul 2006
Reviewed by: Caitlin B.
For all you chocolate lovers out there, use chocolate ice cream instead of vanilla. Its so much better.
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
27 Mar 2004
Reviewed by: FLIPFLOPER92
Good with or without the mints!
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
21 Jun 2007
Reviewed by: Beth
This was so delicious. If you want to add an adult twist add a tbsp of creme de menthe. It was great!
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
16 Jul 2005
Reviewed by: KYLA475
mmm tasty, and easy and also quick, yummy!
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
31 Jul 2007
Reviewed by: LDSGIRL
Good, I too used chocolate ice cream and ommitted the syrup and it was yummy!
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
04 Oct 2006
Reviewed by: Holly Holtzman Ryerson
Wow! I'm still buzzing!!! We made this with the chocolate ice cream and loved it.
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)

History

Recently Viewed Recipes


Recently Searched Recipes