My Reviews (14)

Caramel bananas

Try these easy to make bananas - only three ingredients! Great on their own, but even better over vanilla ice cream or with pancakes.
Reviews (14)


07 Dec 2010
Reviewed by: AmeliaLee777
Easy and delicious
 
22 May 2012
Reviewed by: elsieh
Fantastic idea! Simple yet yummy. What a great dessert for when unexpected guests show up. Perfect with ice-cream.
 
Comment:
25 Dec 2012
Receita simples e muito gostosa. Grato
 
23 Feb 2015
Reviewed by: Meggie
Simple and delish, very easy to make. I sprinkled some cinnamon over the top for extra goodness , will def have with ice cream next time. Thanks for sharing
 
02 Nov 2010
Reviewed by: joejoyce79
I had some banana's that were just getting a bit soft, so decided to make this recipes. I only had light soft brown sugar in, but it still turned out fab! my children are at this moment eating it with chocolate sauce on and i have a feeling this will have to be a regular pudding. thank you for posting this recipe
 
(Review from Allrecipes UK & Ireland)
06 Oct 2008
Reviewed by: BEATRIX
I halved this recipe & it came out great.
 
(Review from Allrecipes UK & Ireland)
08 Oct 2011
Reviewed by: meady
loved it thank you very much, had it last night with ice cream and going to have it again tonight, so easy and cheap, i had this recipe saved for along time but forgot about it, then last night wanted a dessert, all ready had ice cream in the freezer, always got butter and sugar, and only had £2.00 in my purse, so only needed to get two bananas, and I was done, and really enjoyed it, and again thanx
 
(Review from Allrecipes India)
05 Sep 2011
Reviewed by: xoxsophiexox
Wow!! So yummy, this is going to be a regular pud!
 
(Review from Allrecipes UK & Ireland)
29 Sep 2009
Reviewed by: massive1415126
didnt come out great, but could have been my bad cooking skills!
 
(Review from Allrecipes UK & Ireland)
04 Nov 2016
Reviewed by: noshi
heaven on earth for the sweet toothed!!
 
(Review from Allrecipes UK & Ireland)

History

Recently Viewed Recipes


Recently Searched Recipes