My Reviews (8)

Chicken Pasta Salad

This pasta salad includes chicken which makes it hearty enough to be a meal in itself but it's great as a side too.
Reviews (8)


18 Aug 2009
Reviewed by: AmeriCanadian
This was an okay recipe. Not sure I'd make it again. Wasn't crazy about the flavor the parmesan cheese gave it nor the basil. I did not use peas in it as I felt it had enough starch with the pasta. Would recommend trying it with broccoli instead.
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
20 Jun 2009
Reviewed by: nascar3
Any leftover cooked chicken meat can be used and any method of cooking the chicken works too, saute, baked, grilled, etc.
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
30 Jun 2011
Reviewed by: osmnj
My son said It was good not great-I agree. It was simple to make but was bland- I added extra everything for more flavor. Don't think I will make again.
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
28 Sep 2015
Reviewed by: KEB
I sauteed diced zucchini & shredded carrots for about 4 minutes, and let them cool and added them to the mix. Very good.
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
24 Oct 2012
Reviewed by: Sarah Jo
I made this recipe exact, only throwing in a good amount of halved cherry tomatoes and I used reduced fat sour cream/mayonnaise. This is good but it could be better. Next time, I'll add more spices to the dressing. The amounts of everything else is perfect. The longer this sits, the better it gets. Excellent lunch pasta salad.
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
14 Jun 2010
Reviewed by: sweetmime
its easy and wonderful . I use the garden rotini and it was so good. thanks
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
29 Sep 2009
This recipe was awesome! All the flavors melded together wonderfully after sitting in the fridge for a bit. I made a pound of rotini and basically doubled the rest. My teenage son had most of it eaten up by that night. Will definitely be making again.
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
23 Dec 2017
Reviewed by: Klusiaczek
Just OK, a little too bland.
 
(Review from Allrecipes UK & Ireland)

History

Recently Viewed Recipes


Recently Searched Recipes