My Reviews (408)

Beef and Noodle Casserole

A quick and easy beef and pasta casserole, perfect for a midweek meal. It's rich, creamy and filling. Serve with a green salad and bread.
Reviews (408)


25 Jan 2001
Reviewed by: TOYFOXBUFFE8
This is so wonderful!! I loved it! This is my favorite dish now. 5's all around! Unfortunately, my husband has a sore inside his lip, so he didn't get to fully taste it. But he will next week!
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
31 Aug 2000
Reviewed by: SHS4BOYS
Really good tasting meal. We didn't add the cream cheese forgot it but, it was still very good. It was really filling wasn't real kid friendly with our boys though. Oh well. We didn't bake it but, it still turned out wonderful.
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
26 Mar 2001
Reviewed by: DENA.B
After reading comments I added mushrooms and mixed the sour cream and cream cheese in with other ingredients before putting in casserole dish. Also added red wine to before baking. Turned out pretty tasty. Thanks!
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
26 Jan 2001
Reviewed by: PAMPOODLES
It was great. Could be called Wife's Delight as well. I loved it as much as my husband. Being newly wed, I've been trying new receipes and my husband keeps asking me to repeat this one!
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
30 Mar 2001
Reviewed by: Chantelle
I loved this "light lasagna" recipe. However, it was not my husband's delight, though he is a very picky eater!!!! I mixed the ingredients instead of layering after reading some of the other comments. I will make it again and my husband can he something else if he wants!!! Thanks.
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
22 Mar 2001
Reviewed by: SYDSMAMA
I thought this was very yummy! I added some garlic, spices and cooking sherry to the meat mixture and it turned out great. I will definately make this again.
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
13 May 2001
Reviewed by: WONPROUDMOM
This recipe was ok the tomatoes added a little zing to this dish but it needed something more. I also may not have added enough cheese so my noodles on the top layer turned a little crunchy. My husbnad and friend didn't like it at all so I won't be making it again.
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
26 Jun 2001
Reviewed by: KMOSES
This recipe was a little bland and needed some extra spicing.
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
09 Feb 2001
Reviewed by: HOMEBOUND
I was really shocked my husband said he liked this recipe, I used tomato sauce instead of the diced tomatos, I, on the other hand wasn't too crazy about it.
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
03 Feb 2001
Reviewed by: KAT S.
This is one of the few recipes my husband and children have asked for me to make again. Quick, easy, good!!!
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)

History

Recently Viewed Recipes


Recently Searched Recipes