My Reviews (132)

Parmesan Baked Chicken

Here's a very straightforward and easy way to cook chicken breasts with fantastic results. Serve with white rice or bread and a salad.
Reviews (132)


17 Oct 2012
Reviewed by: Whispersdream
Made it for dinner tonight was fabulous! Easy to make & tasted great!
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
07 Nov 2010
Reviewed by: Toni Hansen
Really good recipe. I used butter instead of margarine but otherwise followed it to the letter. The whole family liked it!
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
25 Oct 2010
Reviewed by: LDP5
Delicious and super easy to make! A favorite at our house.
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
07 Oct 2010
Reviewed by: linda3377
This recipe is easy to make and quick for a working mom. My 2yr old son loved it so much he didnt even touch the pasta I served it with!
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
24 May 2010
Reviewed by: Suz
I tried this dish tonight and was nervous because I have two very picky children who have different tastes and they almost never agree on foods. But much to my surprise, they BOTH loved it and asked for seconds! So, thank you for the recipe - I know it will come in handy! Suzanne
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
20 Dec 2009
Reviewed by: MEGLANGFORD
Easy, quick and a great addition to my pasta.
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
10 Nov 2009
Reviewed by: cher6555
I really liked this recipe. I used Emeril's spagetti sauce that has the bits of garlic in it. I used alittle of it on the bottom of the pan, I served it with caesar salad & gnocchi with more of the sauce on top. yummy!
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
02 Sep 2009
Reviewed by: Christine
LOVED this recipe! I played around with the seasonings a bit, but didn't really need to do much at all! Its a great AS-IS recipe! I served it with cheese canneloni and some cheesy garlic bread! It was perfect! Even the picky members of my family gobbled it up!
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
02 Sep 2009
Reviewed by: hollycurtis
I made this for dinner last night, and my husband LOVED it. It was super easy to make and very good. I wasn't sure what sauce to use, so I made my Grandma's spaghetti sauce (without hamburger meat of course) and put it on top of the chicken and linguini. It was great. This will definitely become a regular meal at our house!
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
17 Aug 2009
Reviewed by: GuarinoMom
I followed this exactly other than added 1 tsp of granulated garlic. We gave this a 5 because everyone in our family devoured it, even the kids ages 7 and 5. The 5 year old is especially picky and he was the first one done. I will add this to our dinner rotation for sure.
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)

History

Recently Viewed Recipes


Recently Searched Recipes