My Reviews (4,500)

Baked Pork Chops

Pork chops are crumbed, fried then baked in the oven finally having a rich mushroom, cream and white wine sauce added.
Reviews (4500)


21 Aug 2002
Reviewed by: SUZANNE MASINO
my husband loved these and gave it 5 stars, i gave it 4 because they were a lot of trouble to make and took a long time to cook. i thought they tasted very good though.
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
10 Feb 2001
Reviewed by: GIDDENS
I tried this recipe last night and everyone loved it! THIS WAS DEFINITELY THE BEST PORK CHOPS I'VE EVER HAD! The meat was so tender, and the flavor was great! Thanks Dawn!
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
21 Mar 2001
Reviewed by: FAITHFUL
These chops were very good. Next time I will use boneless chops though and probably double the sauce. Thanks Dawn! I love this site!
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
21 Jul 2002
Reviewed by: KATERANDLEJONES
I usually hate pork chops, but this was soooo good and tender. Thanks for sharing!
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
18 Jan 2001
Reviewed by: Suzanne
The recipe was great--but I wouldn't call baking for 90 minutes quick.
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
01 Jan 2002
Reviewed by: FELLNER593
These were the most tender tasteful pork chops ever! Meat almost fell off the bone. Maybe needs more of the mushroom soup mixture next time. Will be making again!
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
22 Jan 2002
Reviewed by: Susan
I didn't have cream of mushroom soup so I used cream of chicken with mushrooms. These pork chops were fantastic! The meat just fell off the bone. My husband and 14 month old (who only has 4 teeth) LOVED them. The best pork chops I've ever made. I don't even really care for pork chops and I liked them. They are well worth the time and effort. A great Sunday meal.
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
01 Jun 2001
Reviewed by: HBERGER
Very good, I am skeptical when a recipie calls for Cream of Mushroom soup. This was very good and chops are very tender. Thanks for the great dish! HBerger
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
28 Mar 2002
Reviewed by: JUSTEENA
Adifferent excellent way of preparing pork chops.Makes a great change from grilling, will certainly use this recipe again. Justeena
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
26 Sep 2001
Reviewed by: QUINTA
These pork chops are so tasty and moist-a real crowd pleaser. Whenever I serve them, I am asked for the recipe. They are great for entertaining because I make them ahead and can enjoy my guests while they cook.
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)

History

Recently Viewed Recipes


Recently Searched Recipes