My Reviews (8)

Thai Green Chicken Curry

This is a very quick and simple way to have a Thai green curry in your house for dinner. The focus is on the sauce, you pick your meat and vegetables.
Reviews (8)


30 Jun 2013
Reviewed by: sahgalji
Excellent recipe. Made it last night and got compliments from the family. I changed the recipe to add about 3 tablespoons of chopped lemongrass and also added 2 teaspoons of salt. It is super-easy to make and a wonderful shortcut to make a great tasting dish!
 
Comment:
04 Jul 2009
delacourt777 said:
Altered ingredient amounts. Only had to alter the ingredient amounts as I was cooking for twelve.
 
(Review from Allrecipes UK & Ireland)
09 Nov 2014
Reviewed by: Bambam21
Lovely! I did tweak the recipe slightly as I added some fresh Lime zest and fresh ginger. I also made my own thai inspired turkey meatballs to have with it instead of chicken.
 
(Review from Allrecipes UK & Ireland)
26 Sep 2013
Reviewed by: HarryThomas
Really simple recipe, tasted really good. Will definitely be making this again
 
(Review from Allrecipes UK & Ireland)
09 Feb 2016
Reviewed by: hussy
to be fair, i think a zest of lemon would have been fab
 
(Review from Allrecipes UK & Ireland)
05 Sep 2013
Reviewed by: CranMum
This has become a firm fav in our house, really easy and always yummy. I usually make it with white fish and a handful of prawns but it works well with chicken too
 
(Review from Allrecipes UK & Ireland)
18 Sep 2011
Reviewed by: anatheimp
Made a delicious curry, used prawns and mushrooms didn't have any soya sauce but imagine it would be even better with it.
 
(Review from Allrecipes UK & Ireland)
04 Jul 2009
Reviewed by: delacourt777
Tried this recipe a few nights ago for a group of girlfriends.. A GREAT SUCCESS.!Will be using this again and again..
 
(Review from Allrecipes UK & Ireland)

History

Recently Viewed Recipes


Recently Searched Recipes