My Reviews (9)

Chilli and Rosemary Olive Oil Bread Dip

An oil based bread dip with garlic, chilli and rosemary. Great served with your favourite crunchy bread.
Reviews (9)


13 Mar 2011
Reviewed by: Katzma2
There's just something missing for me so I added parmesan cheese and crushed oregano and then found it not bad to dip bread into.
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
20 Oct 2010
Reviewed by: chelsey
AWESOME GREAT JOB!!!!
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
01 Jan 2011
Reviewed by: Deb1
This is very good dipping sauce, add more crushed pepper for a kick if you like it hot.
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
30 Jul 2012
Reviewed by: arnandlor
Made exactly as stated - by far the best bread dip ever!
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
29 Jul 2014
Reviewed by: carla
Delicious! I used basil and oregano instead of rosemary.
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
23 Jun 2014
Reviewed by: powderkegstephie
This didn't turn out as I hoped. The Balsamic Vinegar and garlic were too overpowering. I would definitely dial back on both of those ingredients if I were to make this again.
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
10 Nov 2018
Reviewed by: wilkyway79
I also added oregano, basil and thyme in place of the rosemary. It was delicious with the right mix of oil and vinegar. Husband loves this as well so that’s a big plus
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
06 Sep 2016
Reviewed by: indygirl915
This bread dipping oil got rave reviews from party guests and I couldn't agree more. I didn't have fresh rosemary but the dried rosemary tasted very good in it. This was fast, easy, and delicious. I tried it with italian bread and with sourdough and both tasted perfect.
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
11 Jul 2016
Reviewed by: Christina Jones
I thought this was great! I am not normally a big fan of rosemary but I loved this. Yum!
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)

History

Recently Viewed Recipes


Recently Searched Recipes