My Reviews (27)

Easy Pumpkin Soup

This soup is great for healthy, hearty eating. Use whichever pumpkin you prefer - any type will taste great.
Reviews (27)


05 Jun 2011
Reviewed by: Wildflower
A great hearty winter soup, I added bacon pieces, was a big hit!
 
09 May 2010
Reviewed by: lesleyg68
This was easy as to make and turned out great. Creamy and thick!
 
06 Apr 2013
Reviewed by: anne45
Easy to prepare,
 
25 Mar 2013
Reviewed by: LaniGurlNZ
The best pumpkin soup I have ever made! Added chopped bacon, kumera, proper stock instead of powder and cream to thin it out. Loved, Loved, Loved it. Thanks for sharing.
 
15 Jun 2013
Reviewed by: KerryAndrews
This recipe was so easy to make and was thick and creamy, the kids loved it. :-)
 
03 Jun 2013
Reviewed by: bindy_nz
The most delicious pumpkin soup I've ever tasted. Was lovely and creamy and so quick and easy to make.
 
16 Jul 2017
Reviewed by: georgia.kreutzer19
Love this dish for when I'm sick and when the whole fam is to! very delish and easy!!
 
05 Jun 2016
Reviewed by: Smoothiesnotgroovies
Omg best recipe ever.
 
29 May 2015
Reviewed by: marcalla.pearce
This soup is a great base recipe, I found the soup to have more depth with two different types of pumpkin, and I roast the chopped up pumpkin instead and add to pot of stock with cooked onions. Let simmer for a while then blend well. Delicious!
 
05 May 2015
Reviewed by: dlawt01
Loved this. It was my first attempt at making pumpkin soup and im so glad it was this recipe i tried. It was easy and delicious. Thank you from all my family and me!
 

History

Recently Viewed Recipes


Recently Searched Recipes