My Reviews (18)

Roasted Cauliflower

This is a different spin on the standard roast vegetables; the cauliflower is seasoned and mixed with capsicum.
Reviews (18)


23 Oct 2010
Reviewed by: Chris Christiansen
Thank you Liza! This recipe was great...even if I've changed a little bit... First of all I didn't have bell peper,but I added garlic;second I didn't marinate the whole thing for 1hour or more,cause I didn't have enough time-instead I cooked it for 1hour(not 30 min.) and finally third,I added some mozarella at the end! It was so delish...I really enjoyed it! This is also a healthy recipe,made with natural ingrediens,not canned stuff,grease, sugar,or syrup.
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
14 Apr 2008
Reviewed by: Susan Longman Saunders
This recipe is a great idea, but in my opinion, there is too much vinegar. My husband thought it was "OK," so I think that the idea is good, but the vinegar should be reduced.
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
21 Apr 2011
Reviewed by: mgabyb3
Great way to change your side dish. You can season it a littler more (adding cumin, cilantro or fresh basil), but I really loved the idea. Kudos!
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
13 Feb 2010
Reviewed by: helenrae
great
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
15 Mar 2014
Reviewed by: Dave Hicks
Outstanding! Based on one of the reviews I added basil. Otherwise no change. Enjoyed it very much.
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
03 Feb 2010
Reviewed by: Jaja's daughter
It was different - not sure that I'd make it a second time however.
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
12 Feb 2013
Reviewed by: BigShotsMom
This made my kitchen smell wonderful as it cooked. I stayed pretty true to the recipe, only omitting the dill since I have none. I used white balsamic vinegar to keep the colors bright. In the future I would add a clove of minced garli or two, but overall, it is healthy, easy, and tastes good. Thumbs up, Liza
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
13 Jan 2013
Reviewed by: Judy Diercks OReilly
Excellent! I'm not fond of dill so I substituted oregano. Otherwise followed the recipe exactly.
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
13 Sep 2012
Reviewed by: vita
I enjoyed this vegetable dish.
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
19 Nov 2014
Reviewed by: sladrian
Amazing! The flavor is perfect, make it about once a week
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)

History

Recently Viewed Recipes


Recently Searched Recipes