My Reviews (370)

Feta and Sun-Dried Tomato Angel Hair Pasta

My husband begs me to make this dish. It is a surprisingly great mixture of flavours. You'll love it! Feel free to tailor the ingredient amounts to your taste. This is how we like it, but it is quite flexible.
Reviews (370)


16 Jan 2002
Reviewed by: ken
Toooo strong for my taste. Will make again with less garlic and less feta.
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
26 Jul 2001
Reviewed by: JJ
This recipe was easier than making macaroni and cheese!! It was so flavorful. It has become my husband's favorite pasta now! I forgot to buy the cilantro but it turned out great!
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
18 Jun 2001
Reviewed by: DANKEL
My husband, 9 yr old son and I love this recipe. My 4 yr old daughter is not a big fan of feta. The only thing I do differently is to saute the garlic (I use more than four cloves) in olive oil before I add it to the recipe. Delicious.
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
03 Dec 2000
Reviewed by: KATIEKAT17
Delicious! Very light and summery!
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
09 Sep 2000
Reviewed by: CTRS
The flavors blend together very well. The sundried tomato flavor can be a bit sharp. I added half the amount of tomato. Really, a very good recipe.
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
13 Mar 2002
Reviewed by: alexa
This is so easy & tasty. I passed it along to my friends & they've said the same thing.
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
20 May 2002
Reviewed by: GAIL
This was a great recipe and so very tasty. My husband loved it and had the leftovers the next day. He said it was really delicious. GAIL H LINDEN, N.J.
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
10 Jan 2002
Reviewed by: JOHANNA JOY
I liked it and my husband LOVED it. It's a good quick, throw together recipe!
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
10 May 2002
Reviewed by: PEACEPUNKN
Excellent pasta recipe. My husband said it tastes like a restaurant meal. Even the kids ate it up.
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
24 Mar 2001
Reviewed by: KFK5302
Wonderful dish--even better the day after
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)

History

Recently Viewed Recipes


Recently Searched Recipes