My Reviews (8)

Three Cheese and Ham Muffins

I was trying to make something simple yet "yummy" for my kids lunchboxes. This makes approx 24 patty pan sized muffins. If using a muffin pan, you may only get 12 larger muffins and will need to increase the cooking time by about 5-7 minutes.
Reviews (8)


06 Jun 2010
Reviewed by: free1
 
Comment:
03 Mar 2010
lynb said:
Made it vegetarian. Removed the meat and replaced with mushrooms. Worked a treat as the meat wasn't missed at all.
 
Comment:
02 Feb 2010
free1 said:
Basically you can adjust on salami or you might like to change ingredients to a lower fat content.
 
20 Nov 2013
Reviewed by: JAQ0
Quick, easy and very popular. I left out the salami and added chives. I've made these several times and they're always a winner..!
 
04 Nov 2009
Reviewed by: Katch22
These had some tasty elements but for children's lunch box I thought the fat content was a little high.
 
29 Jan 2016
Reviewed by: KorksBeymax
Tripled the recipe which made approx 30 muffins. Added spring onion and a lil stock as well. Kids smashed them. New lunchbox favourite.
 
Comment:
01 Feb 2010
Ruckah said:
hii just one ????? do you have to use salami in iit or so much thing would iit just taste nice with cheese ham and the rest just cut out i few thing sound nice but
 
23 Mar 2012
Reviewed by: sburge23
very greasy
 
(Review from Allrecipes UK & Ireland)

History

Recently Viewed Recipes


Recently Searched Recipes