My Reviews (39)

Rainbow Pasta Salad

This makes a nice big salad that tastes great - good for when you need to bring a plate or for potlucks. Leave at least an hour for the salad to chill and the flavours to develop.
Reviews (39)


02 Dec 2011
Reviewed by: leesaswan
 
19 Jul 2009
Reviewed by: E Goddard
Amazing Recipe! I have made this for years. The only thing I do different is add 1/2 cup FRESHLY grated parmesan cheese! Very yummy!
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
16 Jul 2009
Reviewed by: KndlPWendl
Delicious, and it makes an excellent presentation. I added crumbled feta cheese and cut back on the amount of dressing.
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
22 Sep 2001
Reviewed by: shelley
I too have been making this recipe for years with the salad supreme it just isn't the same with out that. I also add sliced pepperoni and cubed mozzerella and fat free dressing, cuts down on the fat so I can add the pepperoni and cheese.
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
18 Mar 2007
Reviewed by: Alisha Kerschbaum
This recipe was really delicious. So much so that I am making it a staple of my diet. I wish I would have taken the suggestions of others though to use the salad sensations or whatnot. I felt it needed more tang or zest. I will put fewer onions in as well as they were a bit overpowering. Overall, it was delicious and nutritious and a definite keeper with just a few changes.
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
18 Jul 2009
Reviewed by: Dixie'sMom
This is a wonderfull basic pasta salad recipe! Use the veggies that you and your family like. The same goes for the salad dressing, try a sundried tomato, or greek style one. For a bit more substanitial salad, add your favorite diced cooked meats and cheese. The possibilites are endless.
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
25 Jun 2009
Reviewed by: Maja
Excellent. I used some apple cider vinegar and olive oil. Will make this again when I have guests.
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
11 Jan 2011
Reviewed by: bellydancer
I make this often, it's a family favorite. The only thing I do differently is no mushrooms and add cut up mozzarella.
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
27 Mar 2006
Reviewed by: Olivia79
I loved this pasta salad! It was crunchy (which I love), and flavorful, and easy to make. I added pepperoni also.
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
11 Mar 2012
Reviewed by: kellieann
This was pretty good. I used fat free dressing and whole wheat pasta to make it healthier.
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)

History

Recently Viewed Recipes


Recently Searched Recipes