My Reviews (20)

Forty Footy Meatballs

Bite size meatballs to be served with your choice of dipping sauce whether it be BBQ, tomato, sweet chilli or soy sauce. Beef, pork or chicken mince may be used.
Reviews (20)


20 May 2012
Reviewed by: France
Really nice. Used half the garlic only as I was making them for kiddies who don't enjoy spicy food. Next time I might cook the onions slightly because even though they were very finely chopped, they were still crunchy which was nice, but not so much for children. This recipe is definitely a lunch box keeper.
 
04 Jul 2009
Reviewed by: glof
I looked at the ingredients list and thought it'd be complicated but it's SO EASY! These are a real treat!
 
28 Oct 2009
Reviewed by: stefanie
so yummmmmmmm
 
05 Jul 2009
Reviewed by: Sandafoot
I made these for our Saturday movie night and they were a hit....great finger food for a night on the couch with friends.
 
12 Apr 2014
Reviewed by: nikkigil
Made these with rice crumbs instead of breadcrumbs in order to make them gluten free. These were a hit at our party, with everyone saying how good they were. So easy to make.
 
30 Nov 2012
Reviewed by: byronjj
I made these for a Triva night went down very well had to double the recipe I may be didn't put enough Oregano in as the taste wasn't quite what I expected a bit bland
 
02 May 2010
Reviewed by: mickcarla
very nice.
 
20 Jun 2016
Reviewed by: krazee
Simple and delicious and no mess. Adorn with flags for some colour (see photo attached - courtesy of Scarlett Liu https://www.instagram.com/scarlett_liu644/). Only used 500g mince while keeping other quantities the same and still turned out well.
 
19 Oct 2015
Reviewed by: Megs1980
Wonderful recipe. Enjoyed by all who tried. Served with sweet n sour dipping sauce. Big hit.
 
05 Dec 2013
Reviewed by: Sandifern
Fantastic and even the fussy kids loved them, and hubby used them to make a meatball sub...three of them! Thanx
 

History

Recently Viewed Recipes


Recently Searched Recipes