My Reviews (19)

Beer Batter Deep Fried Snapper

Deep fried fish - in a beer batter
Reviews (19)


02 Aug 2017
Reviewed by: LynnetteSmyth
It was quick and easy and very light with the left over batter i did onion rings the best batter recipe i have tried.
 
(Review from Allrecipes UK & Ireland)
13 Jun 2016
Reviewed by: champagnefriday
Made this with Stella lager. My husband said that it was the best battered fish he had ever tasted. A real winner!
 
(Review from Allrecipes UK & Ireland)
25 Mar 2016
Reviewed by: tobysari
So quick - I cut chicken breast into finger slices and cooked as you said. It was the best moist chicken ever - The kids (who are very picky) ate it up Thanks
 
(Review from Allrecipes UK & Ireland)
20 Feb 2016
Reviewed by: PhillipSiviter
An incredibly easy recipe to make, I don't know why I didn't make my own batter before.
 
(Review from Allrecipes UK & Ireland)
04 Aug 2015
Reviewed by: dennylee
just made this batter for lemon sole fillets, I used Budweiser as its what I had in the fridge, it was lovely and light and complimented the delicate sole fillets wonderfully, thanks for a fab recipe.
 
(Review from Allrecipes UK & Ireland)
09 Mar 2015
Reviewed by: tiamaria2007
I made this for the cod my hubby caught off the boat and it went down a treat
 
(Review from Allrecipes UK & Ireland)
27 Feb 2015
Reviewed by: Cadace
Simple to do and really tasty thank you. I added a little bit of herbs to the batter and crushed black pepper.
 
(Review from Allrecipes UK & Ireland)
19 Feb 2015
Reviewed by: tom69
Perfect
 
(Review from Allrecipes UK & Ireland)
25 Aug 2014
Reviewed by: h2nice
Better than my local chippy. So foolproof and tasty.
 
(Review from Allrecipes UK & Ireland)

History

Recently Viewed Recipes


Recently Searched Recipes