My Reviews (33)

Best Ever Potato Salad

So tasty, this potato salad will have everyone begging you for the recipe!
Reviews (33)


Comment:
28 Dec 2010
Tim4Tam said:
Took shortcuts. Fantastic, easy recipe! I used Paul Newman's Own Whole Egg Mayo (440g) on it's own - no garlic/additions necessary and great quality mayo!
 
21 Aug 2011
Reviewed by: krystie
my partner was looking for hours to find a yummy potato salad recipe and we are so glad we stuck to this one!! thankyou! it is delicious!!!
 
18 Jan 2011
Reviewed by: noahs_mum
this was delicious and a hit at both my families christmas gatherings...thanks for the recipe Five stars for sure
 
15 Dec 2012
Reviewed by: DMC111
I google searched "best potato salad ever" and this came up. I made it for the first time today and everyone loved it! So easy to make and tasty! Thank you for sharing
 
01 Feb 2011
Reviewed by: darlyn
This was very tasty and even my husband who only ever eats potato mashed, had a second helping!
 
Comment:
09 Jan 2010
JanetS said:
I made this recipe for the first time this weekend and it was great. Delicious. Will be making again. Thank you.
 
28 Dec 2010
Reviewed by: Tim4Tam
HUGE hit this christmas and now asked to make for NYE dinner - very easy and delicious, many thanks for sharing recipe.
 
14 Feb 2010
Reviewed by: aussiejade
Great recipe made it for a bbq and everyone loved it. Definately going to make again
 
19 Jan 2014
Reviewed by: VirtuousRadish
I took Tim4Tams advice and used Paul Newman's whole egg mayo and this is quite possibly the most delicious thing I've eaten. Made just in time for a heat wave so made it more bearable by not having to cook! So delicious that I'm making it again tonight
 
13 Dec 2010
Reviewed by: thepanoogie
delicious salad, thanks.
 

History

Recently Viewed Recipes


Recently Searched Recipes