My Reviews (13)

Tobi's Chocolate Chip Cookies

This recipe makes amazing soft, chewy chocolate chip cookies! I usually double the recipe and my flatmates eat the lot in a few days!
Reviews (13)


Comment:
17 Jan 2009
Fava said:
Altered ingredient amounts. No,did not change a thing!!! My family totally loved them!!!
 
02 Nov 2009
Reviewed by: Didichef
Great recipe...buttery, moist, cake like and yet crunchy on the outside. My family devoured them.
 
17 Jan 2009
Reviewed by: Fava
Fantastic recipe & so easy to follow!!!!
 
30 Aug 2013
Reviewed by: faithyx
Great recipe. Totally delicious. I can't help eating them before the next batch is finished. Thanks for sharing
 
21 Jul 2013
Reviewed by: james.reilly08
Delicious! My family loved it very much! I recommend making small balls to bake them.
 
06 Jul 2013
Reviewed by: amberiqbal1
hmmmm hmmm hmmmm unbelievably deliciously gorgeous i just done these eating straight out of oven as deseart. in such great shape looks like from a baker pro chef woooopiiii yum hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
 
24 Dec 2012
Reviewed by: lolli_d
Yum. Chewy, crunchy. Have also made once with Gluten and wheat free flour for a friend. Perfect everytime.
 
12 Jan 2009
Reviewed by: Linda
I didn't change a thing and these were really good cookies! My cheeky little monkeys had them devoured in no time!
 
21 Apr 2013
Reviewed by: inteleffects
Absolutely delicious and very popular, they barely last a day in this house! I use 200g of choc chips and vary between white, milk and dark chocolate. Tip is to not overcook them.... definitely no more than 8 minutes in a fan oven on 180 degrees and take them out just as the edges are browning because even though they may not look fully cooked, they continue to cook when you take them out. If you don't do this the cookies will be more crunchy than chewy. Leave them to cool on the baking tray before transferring them to a cooling rack for at least 5 minutes so they don't bend.
 
(Review from Allrecipes UK & Ireland)
24 Mar 2013
Reviewed by: Bikermum
never been any good at making biscuits or cookies but this worked brilliantly I swapped the chocolate chips for m&'s and used smaller scoops on the tray because they do spread so make sure they are well spaced out
 
(Review from Allrecipes UK & Ireland)

History

Recently Viewed Recipes


Recently Searched Recipes