My Reviews (8)

Best Blueberry Muffins

These muffins are delicious and so soft that people will think you either bought them from a cafe or a bakery. Delicious and easy with a struesel topping
Reviews (8)


09 Mar 2014
Reviewed by: 40Yrsthsyr
Great little Patty ( Fairy) Cakes.
 
19 May 2013
Reviewed by: Lela
This is a wonderful blueberry muffin. I loved the flour sugar butter topping. However, I baked the muffins at 350 F. The directions called for 200 F. I think perhaps it was meant to be 200 C. I used a wooden spoon to mix the batter. The batter did make more than a 12 cup muffin pan could hold. So, next time I will not use all the batter.
 
28 Feb 2015
Reviewed by: JoNgan
DELICIOUS
 
17 Jan 2014
Reviewed by: Bport
Wonderful recipe! I was out of unsalted butter so just used normal butter and they still turned out great. Definitely will be making these again. Absolutely delicious.
 
28 Dec 2013
Reviewed by: Rachaell
I thought this was great, only after finishing I realised that all of blueberries had sunk to the bottom, I now know how to fix that, so I will be definitely making them again!
 
07 Jun 2016
Reviewed by: KatLWatts
I just made this and it is absolutely delicious. However, I made a couple changes. I used frozen mixed berries and baked it as a cake. The top is my faviourite part. I did also cut the sugar (I used raw) to only 1 cup. Thank you so much for sharing this recipe. I will definately make this again. Ps. I can't wait for my kids to try it
 
16 Oct 2015
Reviewed by: helend51
Softest muffins I've ever made. Used SR flour instead of plain & added another 1/2 tsp baking powder. Also beat with wooden spoon. Didn't affect end result. Kept in frig & warmed up for 25 secs in M/wave. Had more mixture than it said I would so I just used another muffin tray. Absolutely beautiful. A definite keeper. Am going to make more with excess bananas & apples Thanks for sharing.
 
02 Jan 2015
Reviewed by: BelindaLlewellyn
Wow! These came out perfect. Very light and fluffy. I added ginger and cinnamon for extra flavour.
 

History

Recently Viewed Recipes


Recently Searched Recipes