My Reviews (8)

Triple Chocolate Chip Muffins

They ain't called triple chocolate for nothing. A yummy chocaholics dream that's really easy to make.
Reviews (8)


Comment:
27 Jul 2009
Something else. I baked them for 20 minutes in a fan forced oven and they came out perfectly, I wouldn't have wanted the extra 5.
 
06 Aug 2011
Reviewed by: Portmacbec
Absolutely delicious muffins! I omitted the white choc chips and doubled the dark and they were amazing! Easy to make, will be making these ALL the time!
 
04 Jun 2009
Reviewed by: maria2
I have up to date not been successful baking muffins. They were always heavy and didn't rise well. These muffins are absolutely delicious- high,fluffy, full of flavour. I'm stoked. I didn't have white chocolate, so looked in my cupboard and found amaranth breakfast cereal, which I didn't particularly like. I added that. Worked a dream. I mixed the ingredients the night before, placed it in the fridge and hot muffins early in the morning for my visitors. Thanks so much for this recipe.
 
21 Feb 2012
Reviewed by: Halo_Angel
Mine are in the oven right now and because I'm cooking them as cupcakes they won't need as long to cook, right? But otherwise, they are looking DELISH.
 
09 Jun 2010
Reviewed by: TGC
Nice and easy to make and quick too! Ideal for the lunch box or nice with cream as a desert!
 
27 Jul 2009
Reviewed by: anotheraussie
What an easy recipe to make!! Very simple ingredients, the muffins are absolutely delicious!! Easily recommend this to anyone else wanting a great choc muffin. Simple prep methods means easy clean up as well!
 
09 Mar 2014
Reviewed by: 40Yrsthsyr
The grandchildren love to make these easy patty cakes. Wonderful.
 
03 Apr 2013
Reviewed by: JulieMauermanMcCuiston
Wonderful recipe for a chocoholic. This made 18 regular muffins for me though. I subbed Splenda for the sugar and used Hersheys sugar free semi sweet chocolate chips for the milk and the dark chips and these turned out great . Thanks for sharing!
 

History

Recently Viewed Recipes


Recently Searched Recipes