My Reviews (131)

My Fettuccine Carbonara

Easy restaurant quality carbonara made in a flash. I am asked to make this again and again from both friends and family!
Reviews (131)


Comment:
24 Sep 2010
caghan said:
Used different ingredients. Added 50gr Parsley Added 1 Onion Diced (Small) More Bacon to Taste
 
24 Sep 2010
Reviewed by: caghan
this was such a great recipe. i added mushrooms, diced onions and Parsley because i always love to mix it up and it was the best. thanks alot.
 
10 Jan 2011
Reviewed by: daisyduck
the difference was in the taste of the vegta and it is used in resturants
 
13 May 2009
Reviewed by: petalpye
Made this recipe tonight for dinner and it was absolutely gorgeous! Will definitely be making again and again! I also added fried mushrooms to the recipe, very yummy!
 
Comment:
10 Jan 2011
daisyduck said:
Used different ingredients. i added a level teaspoon of vegta
 
04 Aug 2012
Reviewed by: Sound_Air
Perfect ratio of ingredients. I sauteed a 1/4 of a small onion minced in with the bacon. Best carbonara recipe ever. So simple! Thanks
 
21 Feb 2012
Reviewed by: aeber8
yummm i added an onion and more bacon but really good thanks
 
04 Feb 2012
Reviewed by: cookiemonster1251992
very simple and yummy, i would add more bacon to the recipe though xD
 
11 Sep 2011
Reviewed by: fallingfate
Made this tonight. So yummy so easy thankyou
 
13 Oct 2009
Reviewed by: josiejojoy
Loved this recipe! Cooked it for the family and they enjoyed it just as much as I did!! Very easy to throw together in a hurry.
 

History

Recently Viewed Recipes


Recently Searched Recipes