My Reviews (787)

Strawberry Yoghurt Smoothie

This is a deliciously sweet smoothie which is healthy and refreshing. Also works using frozen strawberries.
Reviews (787)


12 Apr 2007
Reviewed by: BERDISA
This was just ok. I'm giving this 4 stars (instead of 3) since I changed it a bit. I used a container of organic vanilla yogurt, 1 teaspoon of sugar, 6 strawberries, 1 banana and a splash of organic 2% milk. It was thinner than I'd like until I added the banana. I couldn't get myself to add the ice to it, just didn't sound good to me.
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
03 Apr 2007
Reviewed by: SHER1SMITH
My 7yr old daughter asked for a smoothie and I chose this recipe.I had 7 frozen strawberries and low fat strawberry yogurt to use.She asked for seconds.It was yummy!
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
29 Mar 2007
Reviewed by: Snowflake
This was good. The changes I made were: I used vanilla yogart, & only 1 t. vanilla extract, & used frozen (thawed) strawberries. Next time I'm going to add another T of sugar. We had this at 6:30am ish & we were hungry around 9 but at least it was good. We'll be making these again.
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
20 Mar 2007
Reviewed by: drea232223
I added 2 bananas and only 5 strawberries, but kept everything else the same. It was excellent!!!!!!
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
10 Mar 2007
Reviewed by: sparky
Made this for my mom who could not have anything thinner than nectar after a valve replacement. She loved it. I used strawberry yogurt and frozen strawberries we had picked during the summer. Had some myself and it was very good.
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
16 Nov 2006
Reviewed by: Kim~In~Canada
Nice...mixing and matching the fruit is fun too!
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
17 Jul 2006
Reviewed by: CARLYNSMOMMY
This is a perfect drink for a hot summer day. My picky toddler loved it! I added some chunks of banana to it. Delicious!
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
13 Jul 2006
Reviewed by: DUNKIEPUNK
One of the best smoothie recipes I have tried. Add whatever fruit you like!
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
02 Mar 2006
Reviewed by: WIGGLYPIGMAN
Really really simple and absolutely delicious!!
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
29 Dec 2005
Reviewed by: Me and Jenn
Simplicity and a nice taste make this what it is...good.
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)

History

Recently Viewed Recipes


Recently Searched Recipes