My Reviews (781)

Mango and Avocado Salsa

Looking for a refreshing, sweet and spicy salsa for a warm summer evening? This is our favourite. Serve with corn chips. This is also fantastic served on grilled fish.
Reviews (781)


16 Sep 2006
Reviewed by: Kim
All I can say is GREAT!
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
16 Sep 2006
Reviewed by: BB
A great sweet twist on standard salsa.
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
14 Sep 2006
Reviewed by: MsRebeccaZ
Fabulous! I did use mango from the jar and not only was the recipe pretty it made a wonderful addition to the fish I served. Bravo!
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
30 Jul 2006
Reviewed by: brooklyngirl
Yum! This recipe was so tasty and certainly the prettiest salsa i've ever seen. I took it to a party and everyone loved it.
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
23 Jul 2006
Reviewed by: DAVEMARSON2001
smiley92108
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
18 Jul 2006
Reviewed by: brunet
I made this salsa and everyone loved it! Thank you...
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
17 Jul 2006
Reviewed by: Alex
This salsa is delicious, healthy and a real crowd pleaser! I have had success with or without the olive oil in the recipe... delicious both ways.
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
16 Jul 2006
Reviewed by: KEZ
I've seen this reviewed quite a bit recently so had to give it a try. It was well worth a trip to the supermarket for the ingredients.I only used one clove of garlic and just eyeballed the coriander. None of us could get enough of this. Many thanks.
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
26 Jun 2006
Reviewed by: terrimost
This was FANTASTIC! I made this last night for a party we went to, and it was a huge hit.Its so fresh, and the flavors blend so well. Everyone their was asking me for the recipe, I will be making this again.
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
10 May 2006
Reviewed by: POTARI
So yummy we were eating it with a spoon!
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)

History

Recently Viewed Recipes


Recently Searched Recipes