My Reviews (14)

Lamb Racks With Garlic and Rosemary

Impress your friends with a juicy rack of lamb – they need never know just how easy it is to cook this dish.
Reviews (14)


Comment:
11 Feb 2010
Jadette said:
Used different ingredients. Used all the same ingredients, but added a dash of red wine to the honey mustard mixture. Was absolutely beautiful! Thank you very much for submitting this dish!
 
Comment:
27 Jan 2011
fillyjonk said:
I stuck to the recipe 100% and the result was absolutely beautiful...cooked to perfection. It's so easy!! I'll definitely make this again. If you paid $40 for it in a restaurant, you'd be extremely happy
 
18 Jan 2011
Reviewed by: goupy
I made this for friends who declared it delicious - one admitted later that they previously didn't like lamb!
 
12 Dec 2011
Reviewed by: Danika_n
absolutely loved it! Served it with mashed potato and a salad of steamed green beans and balsamic roasted cherry tomatoes. The marinade on the lamb was DEVINE... My partner thinks we should have it at least once a week
 
18 Jan 2011
Reviewed by: Loren
Absolutely beautiful! Served with mash & broccolini - after resting, dont forget to pour the juices of the meat over the rack before serving (so yum!).
 
Comment:
22 Aug 2010
Toni58 said:
Altered ingredient amounts. I didn't have any mint sauce, but had mint jelly so added a couple of tablespoons of water.
 
11 Feb 2010
Reviewed by: Jadette
My partner was sucking on the bones at the end of his meal, he was thoroughly impressed. You can imagine I felt quite proud (especially considering I had never roasted anything in my life previously!) 10/10!!!
 
14 Feb 2012
Reviewed by: Toni5
So easy and absolutely beautiful
 
22 Aug 2010
Reviewed by: Toni58
I hadn't cooked rack of lamb for years. Yummo and the kids liked it too!!
 
18 Sep 2010
Reviewed by: fillyjonk
Loved this recipe. It's easy, very tasty and looks impressive. We'll be having this again!
 

History

Recently Viewed Recipes


Recently Searched Recipes