My Reviews (23)

Easy Chicken Quesadillas

Quesadillas are an easy snack or light lunch that everyone will enjoy! Chicken is fried with capsicum and spring onion and served in tortillas with cream cheese and salsa. Yum.
Reviews (23)


03 Oct 2012
Reviewed by: tanibaby
great easy recipe - I used leftover roast chicken and mixed the salsa and cream cheese with the chicken in the pan. Kids loved it!
 
30 Jan 2014
Reviewed by: irotw
My super fussy brother and sister loved this recipe. I used sweet chili philadelphia instead of the regular to give it a bit of zing.
 
Comment:
21 Sep 2010
inzaman said:
Used different ingredients. Added some diced Chorizo and a few chopped Jalapeno chillis to each one to spice them up a bit
 
(Review from Allrecipes UK & Ireland)
Comment:
18 Oct 2010
mendoc67 said:
Altered ingredient amounts. i added a bit of fajita spice to the chicken and cooked under the grill. I also added a little chopped chilli when cooking the peppers, lovely.
 
(Review from Allrecipes UK & Ireland)
Comment:
22 Feb 2012
Jules2907 said:
Made this for tea tonight. Very easy to make
 
(Review from Allrecipes UK & Ireland)
30 Mar 2012
Reviewed by: LisaJanets1
 
(Review from Allrecipes UK & Ireland)
26 Sep 2012
Reviewed by: princessmiki
Just cooked this for my family. They enjoyed every bite! Thanks
 
(Review from Allrecipes UK & Ireland)
02 Nov 2010
Reviewed by: DawnH13
My kids loved these,have tried a few different fillings now...fab!
 
(Review from Allrecipes UK & Ireland)
18 Sep 2010
Reviewed by: Nicolala
Delicious!
 
(Review from Allrecipes UK & Ireland)
15 Mar 2010
Reviewed by: ali_rocks
These were really easy to make and tasted delicious. Big thumbs up
 
(Review from Allrecipes UK & Ireland)

History

Recently Viewed Recipes


Recently Searched Recipes