My Reviews (8)

Baked cod with potatoes, tomatoes & rocket

A one-dish meal of fish and lots of vitamin-rich vegetables. The fish cooks on top of the potatoes, tomatoes and rocket.
Reviews (8)


Comment:
14 Apr 2009
Narni said:
Used different ingredients. I don't particularly like rocket, so used baby spinach instead and added a little lemon pepper as seasoning - the family raved about the dish. Thanks
 
Comment:
26 Apr 2010
murrs said:
Altered ingredient amounts. I thought it was too much rocket and was quite bitter. I think spinach would work better. I also had to add more salt and cook in for 30 mins instead of 15-18 that the recipe said.
 
Comment:
31 Aug 2009
di64 said:
Made it healthier. did this recipe as is but did drop the salt and still found this great
 
24 May 2015
Reviewed by: MarianneSalome
I cook for one , adjusted the ingredients replaced asparagus for rocket . AAAA
 
31 Aug 2009
Reviewed by: di64
found this very tasty and quick to do
 
14 Apr 2009
Reviewed by: Narni
Loved the simplicity and family firendly eating of this dish
 
06 Apr 2009
Reviewed by: debrajayne
The recipe was certainly easy to make and the fish was nicely cooked but I found the tomato and onion just too overpowering for the dish. I used vine ripened tomatoes instead of roma tomatoes. Not sure whether that made a difference or not. Also the potatoes weren't completely cooked through even though I cooked it for a little longer than suggested.
 
25 Jan 2009
Reviewed by: lazydays
Perfect. And easy to boot. Everything came out so delicious and the leftover juice was just amazing.
 

History

Recently Viewed Recipes


Recently Searched Recipes