My Reviews (10)

Pomegranate Mimosa

The classic mimosa uses a mix of orange juice and champagne. This version substitutes pomegranate juice for a classy cocktail with a dramatic look.
Reviews (10)


11 Aug 2008
Reviewed by: stylistmama
I love these! Haven't tried it with the seeds, but it is a delicious alternative!
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
01 Jan 2011
Reviewed by: Sandy Burrell
we really liked this at new years. We used a cheaper Aldi's pomegranate juice blend and champagne, and used 7 up for the kids. all liked it and it really was as good with 7 up as champagne. Thanks for sharing.
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
02 Dec 2010
Reviewed by: Green Eyed Texan
Love love these!! So much better than the traditional ones. I can have more of these because they don't give you that acidy feeling after two! You can also add a bit of cranberry juice the pomegranate...yummy!
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
06 Jan 2010
Reviewed by: SweetBasil
This was my drink of choice on New Years Eve. I did use cran/pomegranate juice and a puree of raspberries/pomegranate seeds in the bottom of the glass-beautiful color & tastes delish!
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
30 Nov 2010
Reviewed by: Lisa Callow
Delicious!! I'll definitely be making this for the holidays!! It was delicious and pretty!!
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
16 Oct 2008
Reviewed by: michelleag05
We did this at a baby shower. Delicious!!
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
29 Dec 2008
Reviewed by: JURADO
I made these for Christmas Day, everyone loved them!!! I didn't use the seeds, didn't have them!
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
13 Jun 2011
Reviewed by: lolson
everyone loved these. such a nice change from the OJ.
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
25 Dec 2012
Reviewed by: Tresorsdasie
I served this drink to our guest as they arrived on Christmas Eve this year and quickly ran out! Had I known it was going to be such a hit I would have bought more champagne!
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
25 Apr 2012
Reviewed by: House of Aqua
This was very tasty and easy to make. I used a sparkling pomengranate juice. Simply delicious and highly recommended!
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)

History

Recently Viewed Recipes


Recently Searched Recipes