My Reviews (13)

Creamy Tomato Pasta with Chorizo

A creamy mix of chorizo sausage, semi dried tomatoes and pasta - with just a hint of chilli! A quick satisfying sauce ready by the time the pasta cooks.
Reviews (13)


26 Mar 2014
Reviewed by: Stao
This dish is absolutely beautiful! Loved it and ill definitely be making it again
 
11 Jan 2012
Reviewed by: Fairy86
We really enjoyed this, easy and tasty! Everyone should try this, we added mushrooms and left out the parmesan and still excellent.
 
(Review from Allrecipes UK & Ireland)
08 Oct 2011
Reviewed by: catherine_norbury
loved this!, it was quick, easy, cheap and delish!
 
(Review from Allrecipes UK & Ireland)
11 Jan 2011
Reviewed by: DavidG
Delicious and dead easy. I skinned the chorizo before slicing it and served the dish topped with shredded basil leaves.
 
(Review from Allrecipes UK & Ireland)
24 May 2010
Reviewed by: elstaplador
Very tasty - didn't need the parmesan. A green salad might go nicely, though.
 
(Review from Allrecipes UK & Ireland)
13 Aug 2015
Reviewed by: LynnMcDowellSmith
Loved it. It was very tasty. It's quick and easy so I will definitely make it again.
 
(Review from Allrecipes UK & Ireland)
16 Apr 2015
Reviewed by: Irishejit
As some of the other posts have said the double cream can make it very rich. I used half of the stated amount of double cream and the other half milk. Made a huge difference and now one of my favourite pasta dishes!
 
(Review from Allrecipes UK & Ireland)
10 Mar 2014
Reviewed by: KarlaP
Fab recipe, added mushrooms and topped with rocket leaves. A new family midweek favourite!
 
(Review from Allrecipes UK & Ireland)
22 Jan 2014
Reviewed by: chopsticks
Easy to cook and extremely yummy! Single cream works perfectly well in this recipe. Great served with garlic bread or a salad.
 
(Review from Allrecipes UK & Ireland)
14 Dec 2013
Reviewed by: amandah1959
Made this twice now and enjoyed it both times. The first time I used double cream which made the dish very rich so the second time I used single cream and we enjoyed it more as the dish wasn't as rich. Very simple dish to prepare and highly recommended.
 
(Review from Allrecipes UK & Ireland)

History

Recently Viewed Recipes


Recently Searched Recipes