My Reviews (150)

Simple Baked Chicken Breasts

Simple baked chicken breasts seasoned with a little salt and Creole seasoning are quick and easy to prepare any night of the week.
Reviews (150)


18 Jul 2017
Reviewed by: good eats
Gee, I have all the ingredients on hand except the convection oven. I'll run right out now and spend $ 1200 on a convection oven so I can make this "easy" recipie. Is there any editorial function out there in All Recipies land? What are you thinking. At least give directions re cooking time and temperatures for a conventional oven as well. Stupid recipie.
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
24 May 2019
Reviewed by: David Frederick
This was the first time my chicken turned out moist!
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
16 May 2019
Reviewed by: M. Crisp
Very easy, very tasty. Will definitely make again.
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
13 May 2019
Reviewed by: lulubelle
awesome, especially the thin sauce that comes from scraping the pan
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
13 May 2019
Reviewed by: Sherri Sands McSweeney
I enjoyed this recipe. Great recipe to build off of. It was a bit salty but that was probably my fault, I will go a bit lighter on the next go. Will definitely try again and continue to play with this recipe.
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
01 May 2019
Reviewed by: Lisa C.
Made it twice, both times in a regular oven. The first time I followed directions exactly not Realizing that it call for baking it in a convection oven and the meat was juicy and moist. The second time I added 5 min onto cooking time to ensure internal temp was 165. Second time it was dry and chewy. Maybe for the third time I’ll do 10 min then 18 min. Very good and from here I can add whatever sauce I want!!!
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
27 Apr 2019
Reviewed by: ALITSTER
I often bake chicken breasts in advance for meal prep. This is the ONLY recipe I use to do so. Works every time and the chicken is perfect.
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
07 Apr 2019
Reviewed by: Kimberly Wilson
My hubby loved it and the only thing he requested is next time for me to add Bisquick to the mixture to make them crispy. I'll be giving it a try again soon!
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
18 Apr 2019
Reviewed by: rachelhannah
A big hit! My mother-in-law actually asked me for the recipe
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
15 Apr 2019
Reviewed by: SheenaBeana
Perfect every time
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)

History

Recently Viewed Recipes


Recently Searched Recipes