My Reviews (33)

Caramel Faux-puccino

Save the trip to Starbucks® and make your own caramel frappuccino® at home with 5 simple ingredients and a blender.
Reviews (33)


25 Feb 2019
Reviewed by: horsey
I love this recipe! Very easy to tweak if you want a slightly different flavor.
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
21 Jan 2019
Reviewed by: Autumn_Ginger
Will definitely make again! So easy, yet so delicious! Tastes exactly like the Starbucks frappuchino.
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
14 Jan 2019
Reviewed by: Jackthenotsogoodcook
I loved this drink I filled my old Frappuccino bottles with the Frappuccino for the next day and I love it.
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
23 Oct 2018
Reviewed by: Katrina Buck Grace
This is an excellent recipe. The only change I made was to add a bit more ice.
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
17 Oct 2018
Reviewed by: Gabriela Raya
The flavor was really good but the texture didn’t’t feel quite right.
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
14 Oct 2018
Reviewed by: Lanae Rutland
So perfect!
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
18 Aug 2018
Reviewed by: Dolly Sweeney Haymes
Super good recipe. I use my own homemade cold brew and leave the sugar out. My husband absolutely loves it.
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
28 Jul 2018
Reviewed by: Linda
I'm not really a coffee drinker so I made changes for my guests..used 10 scoops of chocolate ice cream 1/2cup coffee 4oz chocolate sauce about 1/2 cup crushed walnuts whipped cream raspberries to garnish. In blender add ice cream 1/2cup coffee 3oz chocolate sauce Blend until rich thick add more ice cream if needed. Pour into FOUR 8-10oz fancy or fun looking glasses add whipped cream then drizzle chocolate sauce over each glass. Sprinkle walnuts. Add your straw. Garnish with a raspberry on edge of glass.. Sit and enjoy a refreshing tasty milkshake/frapp with your guests.. Makes four servings. You won't be disappointed most of all your guest won't be either.
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
22 Jul 2018
Reviewed by: TDawn Hunt
I prefer a less sweet version and leave out the caramel. Just a few spoons of sugar in the raw and it’s the perfect frozen treat.
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
28 Jul 2015
Reviewed by: Heleni
Refreshing
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)

History

Recently Viewed Recipes


Recently Searched Recipes