My Reviews (23)

Baked Butternut Pumpkin

This simple baked butternut pumpkin is easy to make, delicious to eat, and looks beautiful on the plate.
Reviews (23)


27 May 2019
Reviewed by: Bob
I love simple recipes like this, where there is no sugar or cholesterol added.
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
22 Feb 2019
Reviewed by: Christy Taylor
Ridiculously easy and delicious. Great on its own, but also perfect to customize flavors, based on other dishes or personal taste. To each his own.
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
18 Jan 2019
Reviewed by: slj-books
So easy, nothing needed except the flavor from the squash itself. When my kids see me come home from the grocery store with a butternut squash the immediately ask if I can cook it tonight. Definitely a wonderful side, or if you so choose and you're on your own get a small one and cook it up and eat it all to yourself :-) it's incredibly nutritious
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
12 Nov 2018
Reviewed by: thepan007
I loved it, my wife loved it too!
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
11 Nov 2018
Reviewed by: jana
very good. [ut butter and salr and pepper on it after I peeled the skin off.
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
09 Nov 2018
Reviewed by: jody
I loved this recipe! Cooked the squash perfectly. Added a bit of brown sugar and butter. Amazing!
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
08 Nov 2018
Reviewed by: cjd
I didn't think I would like squash. I like sweet potatoes though, so I tried this and now I think Butternut squash is even better! I just followed this recipe and used a little salt and butter to season it!
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
25 Oct 2018
Reviewed by: Lou
Very good but seems too long cooking time. I give mine a couple minutes in the microwave first then oven for about 30-45 minutes.
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
23 Oct 2018
Reviewed by: Michael Zacka
easy and tasty
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
23 Oct 2018
Never had butternut squash before, and I cooked as directed. However, after peeling and slicing I drizzled pure maple syrup on and butternut squash is now our favorite veggie.
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)

History

Recently Viewed Recipes


Recently Searched Recipes