My Reviews (73)

Vegan Avocado Toast

This is a delicious, healthy, filling breakfast dish. If you prefer a vegetarian version, you can add a poached or fried egg on top.
Reviews (73)


05 Jan 2019
Reviewed by: Dee Yo
Just tried this. Left out the parsley, but otherwise followed everything as written. Was a little too lemony, otherwise Turned out AMAZING.
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
03 Dec 2018
Reviewed by: buke
I made this recipe for my son and I and it came out amazing!! We liked it so much, we had it two days in a row! The second day, I served it with a poached egg on top.
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
15 Oct 2018
Reviewed by: Kelli W
Yum! Fast. Easy. Delicious. The crisper the toast the better. Placed tomatoes on top to add some more veggies for it to be a small meal. Ate on gluten free Eban's bread. Will do it again.
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
21 Sep 2018
Reviewed by: Kerstin Hamblin
The recipe as written has way too much spice for me. All I could taste was the garlic and onion powder so I cut all the spices in half and it was perfect!
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
16 Sep 2018
Reviewed by: Maudie
Wow. Delish! These was so easy to make and in the AM, you don't want to be overwhelmed by spices. This was just right. Great idea!
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
28 Aug 2018
Reviewed by: Pam
This tasted great and was so easy to make. I made a couple of changes. I added a little bit of olive oil, and a very small amount of lemon juice. I served it on gluten-free rice crackers and a slightly peppery hard cheese .. It was amazing!
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
26 Aug 2018
Reviewed by: Rebecca Mitchell
I love this quick option. It is so good and packs
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
25 Aug 2018
Reviewed by: Mary Zink
I reduced the salt by 1/3, still a little salty. put a fried egg on top for a delicious lunch.
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
23 Aug 2018
Reviewed by: Katie B
i would make this again but decrease the salt alot
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
13 Aug 2018
Reviewed by: Calista Rice
This is delicious, instead of parsley I used cilantro.
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)

History

Recently Viewed Recipes


Recently Searched Recipes