My Reviews (11)

Sticky Honey and Mustard Sausages

A quick and easy one pan recipe that's great for the whole family. Serve with baked or mashed potatoes and veg, drizzling the sauce over the potato.
Reviews (11)


05 Apr 2015
Reviewed by: Gazza33
Absolutely lush family loved it 20 mins to boil down but hey no problem if it tastes this good
 
(Review from Allrecipes UK & Ireland)
19 Apr 2015
Reviewed by: keets
Simply Delicious..
 
(Review from Allrecipes UK & Ireland)
02 Aug 2012
Reviewed by: Rowland537
This would have been delicious if I hadn't overdone the honey, my fault! Added some chipotle sauce to reduce the sweetness and still enjoyed. I will definitely be making this again with the proper amounts!
 
(Review from Allrecipes UK & Ireland)
14 Jan 2017
Reviewed by: curlyanne
Just made and ate this...a nice treat with chips! Definately recommend
 
(Review from Allrecipes UK & Ireland)
29 Nov 2014
Reviewed by: permanentlybaffled
I tired making this with 200ml of stock and it still took closer to 20 minutes for the sauce to reduce down. It isn't much of a problem though. I also added some carrots and peppers in along with the onions and they were done perfectly by the time the dish was finished. Still, a fantastic recipe that I get genuinely excited about cooking and eating.
 
(Review from Allrecipes UK & Ireland)
18 Mar 2014
Reviewed by: baking_beth
Very yummy
 
(Review from Allrecipes UK & Ireland)
22 Sep 2013
Reviewed by: Keri
Myself and my family loved this,it was very tasty indeedThe sauce took about 20 minutes to thicken for 'me',but thats not a problem!This will now be a regular favourite for us,thank you!
 
(Review from Allrecipes UK & Ireland)
19 Apr 2011
Reviewed by: SilleLea
Made this last night. It was delicious!! It was very easy and quick to make. The family couldn't get enough. I served with cheesy mash. Delightful recipe!
 
(Review from Allrecipes UK & Ireland)
Comment:
04 Mar 2011
Altered ingredient amounts. we used dijion mustard as that is what we had in the fridge, and i added some salt and pepper.
 
(Review from Allrecipes UK & Ireland)
12 Mar 2011
Reviewed by: emjo
dead easy and extremely tasty. A lovely quick supper for the family. I added a few peas at the end abd served the dish with roasted butternut squash topped with crispy sage and freshly baked soda bread. Delicious!
 
(Review from Allrecipes UK & Ireland)

History

Recently Viewed Recipes


Recently Searched Recipes