My Reviews (80)

Pineapple Chicken

This is a delicious and colourful chicken, pineapple and capsicum stir fried dish, perfect as a quick midweek supper.
Reviews (80)


03 Apr 2017
Reviewed by: DavidGreen
To make it more interesting i added 3 cloves garlic and fresh ginger.
 
02 Aug 2014
Reviewed by: christinaandrews
Really great and so easy! Would add more spices next time but overall awesome week night recipe. Would make again.
 
20 Sep 2018
Reviewed by: Chuck
Added shrimp. Will make it again.
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
14 Sep 2018
Reviewed by: carol
Loved it. Easy to prepare. Used fry pan as I don't have wok. On;ly addition I made was to add mushrooms. Very delicious. Will make again for sure!
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
09 Mar 2018
Reviewed by: MHRooney
Delicious! No wok - still turned out great. I browned the chicken in batches, then the peppers and added green onions when combined. I doubled everything so I would have leftovers. Served over white rice. Quick & easy - great for a weeknight dinner.
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
08 May 2019
Reviewed by: sassyt
It was easy, but lacked flavor. I even added some ginger. Not bad, but bland.
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
01 May 2019
Reviewed by: Joe Adams
Easy to make, even easier to eat. Will definitely be making it again. We used red bell pepper and served over rice. It was pretty delicious. I added a dash of red pepper flakes for added kick for that sweet heat. Mmm mmm good
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
24 Apr 2019
Reviewed by: Maria
Followed the recipe, as I always do the first time out. Turned out fantastically well! I will make this again. Thank you so much for sharing.
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
22 Apr 2019
Reviewed by: merry
This was easy and just delicious , thanks Much for the recipe!!
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
14 Apr 2019
Reviewed by: Rayj
This is a great dish to experiment with. You can't go wrong here. I used yellow and red bell peppers instead of scallions. I also used fresh two pineapples. Great presentation! She will love this dinner that you prepared.
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)

History

Recently Viewed Recipes


Recently Searched Recipes