My Reviews (52)

Sex on the Beach Cocktail

This is a refreshing blend of vodka, peach schnapps, cranberry and orange juice. Can be served over ice or strained into a martini glass.
Reviews (52)


24 Apr 2005
Reviewed by: Ashley Jones
I make this all the time. I love it. Try this with a bit of pineapple juice. If you are adventurous, add a bit of crushed pineapple. I do this when making pitchers for parties. If you keep your alcohol in the freezer (it generally won't freeze, depending on the purity), ice is not required, and keeps the drink from becoming watery. For an interesting variation: Omit the pineapple juice, and try a bit of banana liquer. Interesting taste.
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
16 Aug 2010
Reviewed by: Jillian
Oh my! These are soooo good! My neighbor just loves these and they're a great way to beat the heat! I filled a glass with crushed ice and poured everything in plus a couple splashes of pineapple juice. To top it off I garnished it with some orange slices and maraschino cherries!
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
11 Nov 2007
Reviewed by: Shelly Van Kirk Moran
Great recipe! Made this is a much larger quanity in a 5 gallon bucket for a crowd. It was a huge hit.
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
08 Jul 2008
Reviewed by: littlelisaslurry
Fruity and refreshing, not too sweet. perfect balance of alcohol to mixer. I think pineapple juice and cran-raspberry work best!
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
04 Mar 2005
Reviewed by: NANDEETA24
Me and my husband had a blast having this. thks
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
07 Oct 2001
Reviewed by: JOYTOY
I had one of these in Scotland, and it was great!
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
04 Jan 2011
Reviewed by: KaylaMayaCamrynMOM
I used cran-raspberry juice and pineapple juice and froze it to make is slushy and it was wonderful.
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
11 Jul 2010
Reviewed by: Grumpy's Honeybunch
perfect. just add some cherries and an orange slice to pretty it up more and your set. YUM!
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
19 Feb 2008
Reviewed by: Jaime Luton Chapman
I use pineapple juice instead of orange juice and use cran-raspberry juice. Makes a great punch. Make a gallon at a time and freeze one gallon to use as "ice"
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
08 Jun 2009
Reviewed by: ted
awesome, nice for a summer day but watch out- it sneaks up fast.
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)

History

Recently Viewed Recipes


Recently Searched Recipes