My Reviews (23)

Quick Chicken Curry

A simple tomato-y chicken curry that is easy to make with only a few ingredients. Add more curry powder if you like.
Reviews (23)


25 May 2012
Reviewed by: AnthonyRodgers
Had to cook it without the onion because of daughters allergies, but still turned out very nice.
 
21 Nov 2012
Reviewed by: BloodyLanceFlashman
Nice curry and easy to make. Just to lift it a bit I added two chopped red chillies, a pinch of cumin and towards the end a handful of raisins. Seasoned with some salt and pepper and it was great.
 
18 Jul 2012
Reviewed by: kristyk5272
Loved making this Curry, exactly as the description, Simple curry. with only a few ingredients. It was simply delicious and I'm not really that great a cook but could not go wrong with this one, even had my 2yr old helping me cook it, lol. Only wish I had a garlic Naan to mop it up with.
 
31 Jul 2013
Reviewed by: SalmanFloyd
superb buddy
 
(Review from Allrecipes India)
17 Jun 2011
Reviewed by: clairelou88
rallu lovely and quick! my 2yr old loved it also! would make again :0
 
(Review from Allrecipes UK & Ireland)
30 Jan 2011
Reviewed by: Keri
My hubby and i both thought that this was delicious,i think my 4 year old daughter loved it too cos she wolfed it down!lol!Such a simple but wonderful curry
 
(Review from Allrecipes UK & Ireland)
21 Dec 2010
Reviewed by: Wickedbiccie
I tried this dish and it went down a blast with the whole family. Quick, simple and delicious, a perfect mid-week dinner!
 
(Review from Allrecipes UK & Ireland)
13 Sep 2011
Reviewed by: kazc
Nice but too mild for us - mind you I did use mild curry powder. Next time will try a hotter powder
 
(Review from Allrecipes UK & Ireland)
Comment:
11 Sep 2012
Andrieshia said:
this is realy not nice!
 
(Review from Allrecipes UK & Ireland)
15 Oct 2012
Reviewed by: JackRussell
This is a easy Chicken curry which I have made a number of times and my brother loves it as he loves curry, it doesn't have loads of ingredients which is good and it tastes great. I also made the same sauce with a beef or Lamb curry as well, the difference being I made it first on the hotplate in a saucepan, then transfered it to a cassarole dish and put it in the oven for a 1 1/2 hours so that the beef or lamb gets tender.
 
(Review from Allrecipes UK & Ireland)

History

Recently Viewed Recipes


Recently Searched Recipes