My Reviews (58)

Four Ingredient Beef Chilli

This is a super easy chilli which is perfect for busy evenings. Serve with chopped onion and cheese, or over pasta.
Reviews (58)


02 May 2008
Reviewed by: AdamKristiana
We added some tomato sauce and this recipe turned out really well. Particularly for those who don't do spicy foods well, or for young children who don't need spicy foods yet. We really enjoyed this chili.
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
03 Nov 2008
Reviewed by: PRETTY_KITTY84
Loved it and so did my family. The only changes I made was I seasoned my ground beef before cooking with salt, pepper, garlic salt, red pepper flakes, and paprika. I added sour cream, cheddar cheese, and chives to the final dish. It was delicious!!
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
03 Mar 2007
Reviewed by: MrsBernard
Very good! I made a few basic changes. I seasoned my ground beef when cooking it, added half a can of broccoli and cheese soup, and threw in half a package of rotini pasta to the mix. Turned out very flavourful for me, like homemade Hamburger Helper! Easy to make and will definitely be a favourite recipe of mine.
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
28 May 2006
Reviewed by: Cooking 101
This was ok for trying to make something fast for lunch. Added extra seasonings, along with onion, garlic etc., but the flavors just didn't have time to blend in thirty minutes. Thanks for the post.
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
01 May 2006
Reviewed by: JDVMD
Basic but quick and easy. Definitely enhance it with your own seasonings and toppings. I also added tomato sauce, diced onion, cumin, green chiles.
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
31 Dec 2008
Reviewed by: Happy2Cook
Hey! I've been making this recipe for years. Got it from a neighbor years ago and now its a family favorite! Very easy and yummy recipe!
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
19 Oct 2008
Reviewed by: Hannah
The flavors in this were amazing! I spiced it up a little with some cumin, chili powder, garlic, and half of a white onion.
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
06 Aug 2008
Reviewed by: James Tomasino
Like the other reviews suggested, I used this recipe as a base for my own Chili. I added ground red pepper, hot sauce, broccoli and cheese soup, and some spices. It stirred up quick and tastes great!
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
14 Mar 2006
Reviewed by: Sandy
I added chopped onion and garlic to this and also provided cheese to sprinkle on top after it was served in a bowl. Maybe I did something wrong, but I would have liked a thicker chili. Also, it just wasn't spectacular. Good, and I'd eat it again, but not something that is amazing.
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
15 Sep 2008
Reviewed by: booshka85
The first time I made this recipe I surprised my husband with it when he got home from work- he LOVES it! It is delicious & we enjoy cooking it frequently now.
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)

History

Recently Viewed Recipes


Recently Searched Recipes