My Reviews (51)

Easy Marshmallow Bars

The perfect easy chocolate and marshmallow bar for a cake stall or just as a snack. So easy to make!
Reviews (51)


04 Jan 2013
Reviewed by: Rebecca Westphal
My friend made this and it was delicious! She used dark chocolate instead of milk chocolate.
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
23 Dec 2012
Reviewed by: Justin Ogle
OMG, I made this last night and So Easy! I did add some chocolate to the top to decorate the top with swirls of chocolate. Awesome... Just Rich!
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
10 Oct 2012
Reviewed by: saffronandrose
This was a fantastic, easy dessert that tastes delicious. I love marshmallows, especially when roasted, and these smores bars evoke campfire memories. I pressed the graham cracker mixture into my pyrex pan, cooked it for a few minutes, sprinkled some mini dark chocolate chips on top, put it in the oven for two minutes, and then covered the mixture with marshmallows and crumbles of the graham cracker mixture. I couldn't wait, so I spooned some into a tea cup right out of the oven, but they taste great a few days later, too.
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
05 Jul 2012
Reviewed by: Alison Jane
So good. I used mini Hershey Bars and baked it all at once - no premelting. I was in love with it and all my friends kids gobbled it up at a picnic. Thanks!
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
17 Aug 2007
Reviewed by: ANDREALEE
Less butter in the crust is must. Very yummy. Even better the next day.
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
11 Aug 2007
Reviewed by: STARKRAZI
Very good, but the crust was too crumbly I will bake it alone and then add rest of ingredients next time. Really good!!!!!
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
03 Jul 2007
Reviewed by: Carlene
Very easy and a big crowd pleaser!
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
27 Jun 2007
Reviewed by: Laura
It was delicious and a great snack to make for a party or just for yourself. I think there was a little too much graham cracker crumbs, though. I sprinkled less on the top the second time I made them.
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
17 Oct 2006
Reviewed by: Tanyalee
really nice, not as sweet as I thought it would be.
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
20 Aug 2006
Reviewed by: BANNERL
Yummy. I made these with my five year old daughter and nine year old nephew. Needless to say they loved them. I didn't care too much for them at first but after sitting in the fridge for a couple days I tried them again and they were delish.
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)

History

Recently Viewed Recipes


Recently Searched Recipes