My Reviews (17)

Raisin Oat Biscuits

The secret to these delicious raisin and oat biscuits is a hint of almond essence. They never stay around long!
Reviews (17)


08 Jun 2001
Reviewed by: LaDonna Ebelhar
The almond flavoring do make these cookies extra yummy!
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
19 May 2001
Reviewed by: BIINGU
wonderful recipe!
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
17 Mar 2002
Reviewed by: BOBFARR
Family and friends love these yummy cookies.
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
12 Feb 2005
Reviewed by: JULIEGIRL1
These were so good that my husband and I could not eat just one. I have been looking for a great oatmeal cookie recipe for years and this is it. I also added 1/4 - 1/2 tsp. ground cloves to the recipe. They were wonderful and I will be making another batch very soon. Thanks for the recipe!
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
16 Oct 2004
Reviewed by: TABLESPOON
These cookies have a wonderful flavour. I have made them many times now.
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
30 Apr 2010
Reviewed by: MARYHM
We call these "crack cookies" because they are so addicting and you crave more when they're gone!
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
18 Jan 2008
Reviewed by: kap2
These were wonderful! I used chocolate covered raisin and added a bit extra flour because I live at a high altitude. Thanks for sharing!
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
31 Jul 2009
Reviewed by: deb
i have made oatmeal raisin cookies ever since i was a little girl and these are the best i have tasted. my son is not a sweets person but he does love this cookies. i give this 5 stars.
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
17 Sep 2005
Reviewed by: jenscountrycookies
These cookies had a very nice taste. But the cooking time was off alittle, I thought. My cookies were very doughey in the middle and needed at least 12 mins to cook. I think I will look for a different oatmeal raisin cookie.
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
06 Aug 2018
Reviewed by: Tami
My cookies came out flat and crispy. I suppose I could have done something wrong, but I doubt it because I am not a beginner cook. I won’t waste ingredients trying again.
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)

History

Recently Viewed Recipes


Recently Searched Recipes