My Reviews (75)

Raspberry Cream Cheese Cupcakes

These amazing little cupcakes are like miniature no-bake cheesecakes. You can also use frozen raspberries.
Reviews (75)


18 Aug 2008
Reviewed by: Muffinmom
Very good, very refreshing summer dessert! I like this one because it is easy to lighten it up by using fat free sweetened condensed milk, fat free whipped cream, and light cream cheese. A tip to others, be sure to keep this frozen at all times you are not serving, because it thaws quickly!!! And the raspberry puree is wonderful and smooth if you take the time to push it through a sieve to get rid of the seeds. It makes a little more work, but it is worth it!
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
09 Apr 2006
Reviewed by: Gayle
Like individual raspberry ice cream treats, only better! Delicious! I also made this recipe with 1/2 c red raspberry jam and 1-1/2 tsp lemon juice (to replace the raspberry puree), and I reduced the condensed milk to 1/2 c to reduce sweetness. Turned out great. For the sauce on top, I used 1/3 rapsberry jam, 1 tsp lemon juice, and 1 tsp water.
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
25 Aug 2004
Reviewed by: neb123
This recipe was delicious and very easy. I didn't have rasberries, so I made it plain and topped them with store bought strawberries and the its' syrup. My only complaint is that they don't travel well at all. My only suggestion is to either not go far with them or serve them right out of the freezer as they will melt. Overall, everyone loved them.
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
02 Oct 2001
Reviewed by: DEANBETH
I used fresh raspberries from the garden and this is so good, easy and fast! I love this recipe! We love this recipe!
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
13 Jul 2008
Reviewed by: donna
Easy to make and delicious. I am sure this recipe would work for strawberries and blueberries. I plan on making these in my mini muffin pan next time, which will make them easier to eat.
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
27 Sep 2011
Reviewed by: mominml
These came together beautifully, and they were delicious. I did freeze these for several hours before eating, but we preferred eating them when they had softened a bit. So we let them sit out for a few minutes before eating. The raspberry puree is so good on top, and we had extra whipped topping, so we put some of that on as well. I was fortunate enough to have fresh raspberries to use, but this is a recipe that I think would work just as well with frozen.
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
12 May 2003
Reviewed by: KMBLEE
Very sweet. My guests loved these. I had to use a different crust and it still worked. I had extra filling leftover, so I poured it in a chocolate cookie pie crust and froze it for a future occasion.
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
21 Aug 2001
Reviewed by: LDM1474
I used the mini-graham cracker crusts, and these were gobbled up in less than an hour!
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
28 Jun 2002
Reviewed by: GAIL-K
Delicious and SUPER easy. PLUS you can easily store extras for later in the freezer. YUM!
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
23 Aug 2008
Reviewed by: tahoegirl
so creamy. melts in your mouth. refreshing summer dessert.
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)

History

Recently Viewed Recipes


Recently Searched Recipes