My Reviews (58)

Easy Beef and Noodle Stew

This is an easy meal I invented as a busy university student. Hearty beef and cheese with egg noodles and corn.
Reviews (58)


18 Nov 2010
Reviewed by: momofthreeboys070910
This is a good meal that goes a long way. I changed it up a bit. I used ground turkey and no yolk egg noodles. Used a really good flavored salsa and added some parmasean cheese. Thanks so much for this simple, good and cheap recipe. If only my 3 year old liked it!
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
30 Jul 2009
Reviewed by: Chanelle
Have made this once before and am in the process of preparing it for dinner tonight. It is very easy and quick! Also very filling!! Great for a mom who is suppose to be on bed rest!! :-)
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
11 Mar 2007
Reviewed by: C WHITE
fast and easy. terrific for a quick dinner.
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
22 Dec 2006
Reviewed by: kirkie1109
Very tasty, better than I expected. I made a few changes and used ground turkey, penne noodles and added mushrooms, green pepper and garlic...YUM!
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
27 Mar 2006
Reviewed by: MRSSCHEPP
This is a family favorite. My kids and my husband just eat it up everytime I make it. Very quick, very easy, and very good!!
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
28 Jul 2005
Reviewed by: MILSTAF
This was quick and easy and made with ingredients that most people have on hand. My kids enjoyed it. This will be a keeper and made for quick easy meal and works good for the picky eaters.
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
26 Jan 2005
Reviewed by: jkreeves
EASY AND QUICK! My two most favorite things! Will definitely make this again.
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
01 Jan 2005
Reviewed by: Steve Whiting
Very tasty, and easy to make!
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)

History

Recently Viewed Recipes


Recently Searched Recipes