My Reviews (9)

Easy Chicken Stir-Fry

This is a slightly different way to make a chicken stir-fry and gets great results. I usually serve this over egg noodles for a quick and easy meal.
Reviews (9)


11 May 2006
Reviewed by: Andrea Parker
This was great. I marinated the chicken in the stir-fry sauce overnight. I will make this over and over again.
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
18 Nov 2010
Reviewed by: Shadsgirl
I was a little worried about making this recipe but my boyfriend thought it sounded really good. He was right the chicken was so yummy and it was pretty simple to make. Will make again soon. Thanks for sharing.
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
24 Apr 2009
Reviewed by: Raoulysgirl
My family liked this. It was quick and easy. I had never used stir-fry sauce before, but thought I would give it a try. I found that the one I chose was a little strong (salty)...and was very glad I had made jasmine rice as a side. I will probably make again with a different brand of sauce. Thanks!
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
30 Aug 2006
Reviewed by: Di
Quick and easy. Big hit at the kitchen table. Will definitly be making this again.
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
28 Mar 2011
Reviewed by: al carcifi
Man, this chicken is just crazy.
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
03 Jan 2008
Reviewed by: Modo3000
I thought that it was good, but could maybe have helped with more explicit instructions
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
08 Aug 2006
Reviewed by: chefbri
o.k.
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
23 Dec 2018
Reviewed by: ssmith4272
Really good base!! I added sugar snap peas and broccoli and served with jasmine rice ??
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
14 Apr 2014
Reviewed by: Arizona Desert Flower
This was perfect! I used 1 bottle of sauce to 3lbs of chicken since that is what I had and doubled the garlic. I did my chicken on low broil for 10 minutes, tossed, and did another 10. No complaints, only asking for seconds. Thanks!
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)

History

Recently Viewed Recipes


Recently Searched Recipes