My Reviews (27)

Four Ingredient Pineapple Glazed Ham

I love how this glazed ham looks with whole slices of fresh pineapple attached to it. The leftovers are great too and can be served with fresh pineapple.
Reviews (27)


25 Dec 2013
Reviewed by: misslora
It was very good!!!!
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
21 Feb 2016
Reviewed by: Lori Spurgeon
We use a canned ham and canned pineapple in heavy syrup. Mix 2 cans of pineapple syrup with an entire bag of C&h dark brown sugar, place pineapple slices stacked on top and on bottom of pan, pour sugar mix over top of pineapples making sure to evenly coat everything. We also serve the pineapple slices separate. I usually have to fix 2 of the large hams to feed my family of 8 and there's no leftovers.
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
26 Nov 2015
Reviewed by: Hannah'sMommy
Easy, delicious, and modifiable. I added a dash of ground powdered mustard that added a little something and took it to the next level. Very good recipe. Thanks for sharing!
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
30 Dec 2014
Reviewed by: Robert Hanlin
Very very TASTY. Balances the salty and pineapple juice and brown sugar wonderfully.
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
27 Nov 2014
Reviewed by: deelopez
I tried this very e.z recipe and I loved it. But I cut the ham in slices before putting it in the oven. I love ham and this is my favorite way to cook it. My kids loved it to.
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
07 Jan 2014
Reviewed by: opheliamiller
Perfect!!!!! No adjustments necessary for this recipe.
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
04 Jan 2019
Reviewed by: Mosey
This was the first time I made a ham and it turned out awesome. I didn't use fresh pineapple, just canned and I only used half the brown sugar at my daughter's request. Turned out delicious!
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
24 Dec 2018
Reviewed by: Becky Meraz
I loved the taste of this recipe. Not complicated either.
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
28 Dec 2017
Reviewed by: Cat Saar
I didn't use the fresh pineapple and I used 1 can in natural juice and also added a 1/4 cup Jack Daniels bourbon. I put on ham before cooking and in between spiral layers. My oven was broke so cooked on BBQ in pan and foil top, it turned out good. Didn't brown up like I would have liked. I would make this again.
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
05 Dec 2017
Reviewed by: Annette Muldoon
I didn't quite have enough brown sugar for a full cup so I used a little bit under a cup but it still turned out good the only reason why I could not give it a full five stars is because my husband said he liked the way the ham tasted before I put the glaze on. We will be making this again! Thank you so much for this easy recipe
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)

History

Recently Viewed Recipes


Recently Searched Recipes