My Reviews (62)

Peanut Butter and Chocolate Chip Brownies

These must be the most delicious and decadent brownies imaginable. You can reserve a few of the chocolate chips for decoration if you like.
Reviews (62)


27 Oct 2012
Reviewed by: Pinkclouds
so yummy! But I had to cook a little longer than 30mins
 
02 May 2015
Reviewed by: Lisa_J
I'm not a fan of peanut butter. But this was really really delicious!
 
03 Aug 2004
Reviewed by: SARAHM19
these are absolutely great!!! I love these - I made them for a party and when I was trying it I decided to eat all of it alone. The frosting is the best!!! Try it!!! Don`t leave anything of it out - my whole family and all our friends could`nt stop eating :D
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
04 Aug 2006
Reviewed by: Tonya Gullino
These blondies came out tasteless and dry....one word... grosssssssssss! Icing was out of this world though.
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
06 Jun 2005
Reviewed by: WOADMASTER
There are excellent. I did not make the frosting though, I thought it would be too sweet for my taste. The bars themselves are very good and have a nice texture. I will make these again.
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
06 Apr 2005
Reviewed by: adi
my mom used to make these when i was little, and this recipe certainly does those memories justice! i use white chocolate chips instead of semi-sweet, and everyone loves them. thanks!
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
19 Feb 2006
Reviewed by: Tara
EXCELLENT!! the frosting made way too much though, next time i'm going to cut it in half and that will still be plenty!
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
25 May 2001
Reviewed by: Peggy
A very good recipe if you're a peanut butter cup fan. Add a little more white sugar and peanut butter if you don't plan on frosting them. Have plenty of cold milk on hand!
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
13 Dec 2010
Reviewed by: SPIKERDINK
Every Monday night I bring a cake or something sweet for Monday Night Football. I was in the mood for a brownie, but decided blondies would be a more unexpected treat. Found this recipe and gave it a shot - very easy to put together. When I served it, the entire batch was gone within minutes and people clamored for more. Three people asked for the recipe - and they NEVER bake....
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
14 Mar 2010
Iincredible! Who ever says its too dry or dense...didnt do it right! I used a hand mixer to blend everything! Awesome...kind of like a big chocolate chip/peanutbutter cookie!
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)

History

Recently Viewed Recipes


Recently Searched Recipes