My Reviews (1,846)

Tuna and Pea Pasta Bake

This is a great and filling recipe that is very easy to throw together. The potato chips give the bake a crunchy crust.
Reviews (1846)


24 Jan 2004
Reviewed by: APPLECARTJANE
My 11yr old and I loved this recipe! It's a keeper! Only change is that we used a can of peas instead of frozen..tasted just great! Thanks for sharing this yummy recipe Jennifer.
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
21 Dec 2003
Reviewed by: THAMMGOODCOOK
YUMMY!!!! I'm not really a huge tuna fan, but this was AWESOME!The crushed chips really make the dish. My husband loved it and so did my folks. We will definitley add this one to the rotation
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
06 Nov 2003
Reviewed by: BJREEVE
This was a quick, good casserole. My husband loved it, but he didn't like the chips in top. He says it would be better with melted cheese on top.
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
20 Jun 2003
Reviewed by: WAXYEMU
Quick, easy, and good for picky eaters
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
23 Jun 2003
Reviewed by: ELIMAS
Everyone in my family LOVES this casserole. It is so simple and tastes great. Everyone should give this a try, it is sure to become a favorite in your house too.
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
06 May 2003
Reviewed by: Cheri
Nice change of pace from chicken. Never made tuna casserole before. I give the dish a 3, it tasted good, but not something I would normally eat, nor did my kids care for it. My husband on the other hand gives it 4 stars. He says it's very nostalgic because he used to eat this in his MRE (meal-ready-to-eat)at 6AM in the Marine Corp when he was out in the field. But says this version tastes much better. I will make again, but only when he requests it.
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
24 Feb 2003
Reviewed by: DIAMONDZ
It was not as creamy as I was hoping it would be, but it still was pretty good. I would make this again, but maybe try adding some milk to it.
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
12 Dec 2002
Reviewed by: AMY GENTEKIS
This was wonderful, I haven't had a tuna casserole in so long. It made me feel like a kid again, plus it was easy!
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
06 Dec 2002
Reviewed by: DANAS87
This was very good! Quick & Easy to make, most ingredients i had on hand, and it re-heats well. I will keep this recipe and use it again.
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
17 Oct 2001
Reviewed by: JULIE LEVISON
Finally, a tuna casserole they liked!!!
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)

History

Recently Viewed Recipes


Recently Searched Recipes