My Reviews (4,500)

Baked Pork Chops

Pork chops are crumbed, fried then baked in the oven finally having a rich mushroom, cream and white wine sauce added.
Reviews (4500)


25 Jan 2001
Reviewed by: Lisa W
Thank you Dawn, for this DELICIOUS recipe! I loved it, hubby loved it, and KIDS devoured it! I plan to make this often! Definitely worth the effort! I too cut down on the cooking time but I think you just have to judge by the thickness of the chops. Definitely a keeper!
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
28 Jan 2002
Reviewed by: Kim O
Very good! I used 4 boneless pork chops and used one cup of bread crumbs. The pork chops were so tender, no knife was needed! I put the extra mushroom wine sauce over skillet potatoes. I will make this again.
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
05 Feb 2001
Reviewed by: NADINE B TILTON
They're awesome - even better if left in marinade over night!
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
19 Feb 2002
Reviewed by: NANCY1962
I thought this recipe was delicous! I don't care for porkchops much and have tried a few recipes that I didn't care for but this one is very tasty and I'll look forward to making it again.
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
04 Oct 2001
Reviewed by: TMERK30
Very Good! This is definately a keeper. Tender chops with great flavor. Husband loved. No kids so I could not rate the kid friendly rating. Thanks for the great recipe.
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
24 Jan 2002
Reviewed by: PHUONGCPA
Good recipe. Used cream of chicken instead of cream of mushroom.
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
22 Jul 2002
Reviewed by: NINERITE
Excellent and easy. Pork Chops very tender.
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
06 Jul 2002
Reviewed by: TRISIGMA1398
These are the best pork chops that I have ever had!! I subistituted milk for the white wine and it was great!!
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
11 Dec 2001
Reviewed by: JULIANNA R
This was delicous!! My husband loved it!! The meat was very tender. It was just like eating in a fancy restaurant!!! This is a keeper. Thanks.
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
10 Jan 2002
Reviewed by: LYNNBAKER
YUMMY! My family absolutely LOVED this!
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)

History

Recently Viewed Recipes


Recently Searched Recipes