My Reviews (115)

Feta Dip for Garlic Lovers

This is a very addictive creamy dip to be served with raw vegetables or Lebanese bread. Add more garlic if you like!
Reviews (115)


03 Jan 2011
Reviewed by: Lemmotlow
 
(Review from Allrecipes UK & Ireland)
19 Aug 2010
Reviewed by: kf40217
used with souvlaki! everyone loved it.. i thought it was just okay. i added cucumber which was nice.
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
04 Jan 2010
Reviewed by: sodaboda
made this for my christmas eve party...everyone loved it and asked for recipe..its quite strong tasting but if you love feta you'll love it. would make again after all the rave reviews it received.thanks
 
(Review from Allrecipes UK & Ireland)
15 Jan 2009
Reviewed by: zoesmom
Really good and really garlicy!!
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
15 Jan 2009
Reviewed by: SUMMERJO2000
GREAT recipe! Espcially when you are looking for something different and low-carb. The only suggestion I have, make sure you have some gum handy for afterwards! Ha! Def gives you the garlic breath!
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
20 Dec 2008
Reviewed by: JKL
this was okay. feta was a little too strong and i didn't feel like it had much garlic flavor. also - makes a big portion, could probably cut in half. probably won't make again.
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
06 Dec 2008
Reviewed by: Carey
Very good, especially for a healthier dip! It reminds me of fatty parmesan peppercorn dressings I have had - I could use it as a dip, condiment, or as salad dressing. I used lowfat feta and nonfat yogurt and it was still great, I added a tsp or so of greek seasoning though.
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
10 Oct 2008
Reviewed by: Jamie
I added extra garlic cloves to this recipe to make it a little spicy. AMAZINGLY GOOD! Everyone loved it!
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
06 Sep 2008
Reviewed by: SPUDFEET
I thought this was a great dip for a warm summer day. It was very refreshing and light. I wish it had a bit more zip so I added tomato basil feta and a few extra seasonings.
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)
06 Jul 2008
Reviewed by: sharkwoman
this is exceptional - so tasty, very more-ish. had it on crusty bread, on falafel patties, and just plain ate it on its own. it was great every way. definitely on my regular list
 
(Review from Allrecipes USA and Canada)

History

Recently Viewed Recipes


Recently Searched Recipes